Vandalgrease · Sep 20, 2012

Zombies And The 7th Stage Of Grief

Stage 7. ACCEPTANCE During this, the last of the seven stages in the grief model, you learn to accept that Rangers died and deal with the reality of your situation. Acceptance does not necessarily mean instant happiness or Ramsdens Cup success...

Continue Reading

Trending Celtic News

Load News That's all Folks!
View the latest Celtic news or browse the Celtic FC news archive