Celtic Fixtures

Celtic fixtures and results for season 2023-24.

Next Match Scottish Premiership
Heart of Midlothian
Heart of Midlothian
v
Celtic
Celtic

Sun, 3 Mar 2024, 12:00
Tynecastle Park
Read all the news for Heart of Midlothian vs Celtic F.C.
Is Hearts v Celtic on TV?

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Dundee
Dundee

Wed, 28 Feb 2024, 19:45
Celtic Park
Lineups, stats and reports for Celtic F.C. vs Dundee.

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
Motherwell
Celtic
Celtic

Sun, 25 Feb 2024, 12:00
Fir Park Stadium
Lineups, stats and reports for Motherwell vs Celtic F.C.

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Kilmarnock
Kilmarnock

Sat, 17 Feb 2024, 15:00
Celtic Park
Lineups, stats and reports for Celtic F.C. vs Kilmarnock.

Scottish Cup
St Mirren
St Mirren
Celtic
Celtic

Sun, 11 Feb 2024, 14:00
The SMISA Stadium
Lineups, stats and reports for St Mirren vs Celtic F.C.

Scottish Premiership
Hibernian
Hibernian
Celtic
Celtic

Wed, 7 Feb 2024, 20:00
Easter Road Stadium
Lineups, stats and reports for Hibernian vs Celtic F.C.

Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen
Aberdeen
Celtic
Celtic

Sat, 3 Feb 2024, 12:30
Pittodrie Stadium
Lineups, stats and reports for Aberdeen vs Celtic F.C.

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Ross County
Ross County

Sat, 27 Jan 2024, 15:00
Celtic Park
Lineups, stats and reports for Celtic F.C. vs Ross County.

Scottish Cup
Celtic
Celtic
Buckie Thistle
Buckie Thistle

Sun, 21 Jan 2024, 16:00
Celtic Park
Lineups, stats and reports for Celtic F.C. vs Buckie Thistle.

Scottish Premiership
St Mirren
St Mirren
Celtic
Celtic

Tue, 2 Jan 2024, 17:00
The SMISA Stadium
Lineups, stats and reports for St Mirren vs Celtic F.C.

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Rangers
Rangers

Sat, 30 Dec 2023, 12:30
Celtic Park
Lineups, stats and reports for Celtic F.C. vs Rangers.

Scottish Premiership
Dundee
Dundee
Celtic
Celtic

Tue, 26 Dec 2023, 15:00
Kilmac Stadium
Lineups, stats and reports for Dundee vs Celtic F.C.

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Livingston
Livingston

Sat, 23 Dec 2023, 15:00
Celtic Park
Lineups, stats and reports for Celtic F.C. vs Livingston.

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Heart of Midlothian
Heart of Midlothian

Sat, 16 Dec 2023, 15:00
Celtic Park
Lineups, stats and reports for Celtic F.C. vs Heart of Midlothian.

UEFA Champions League
Celtic
Celtic
Feyenoord
Feyenoord

Wed, 13 Dec 2023, 20:00
Celtic Park
Lineups, stats and reports for Celtic F.C. vs Feyenoord.

Scottish Premiership
Kilmarnock
Kilmarnock
Celtic
Celtic

Sun, 10 Dec 2023, 12:00
The BBSP Stadium Rugby Park
Lineups, stats and reports for Kilmarnock vs Celtic F.C.

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Hibernian
Hibernian

Wed, 6 Dec 2023, 19:45
Celtic Park
Lineups, stats and reports for Celtic F.C. vs Hibernian.

Scottish Premiership
St Johnstone
St Johnstone
Celtic
Celtic

Sun, 3 Dec 2023, 12:00
McDiarmid Park
Lineups, stats and reports for St Johnstone vs Celtic F.C.

UEFA Champions League
Lazio
Lazio
Celtic
Celtic

Tue, 28 Nov 2023, 17:45
Stadio Olimpico di Roma
Lineups, stats and reports for Lazio vs Celtic F.C.

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Motherwell
Motherwell

Sat, 25 Nov 2023, 15:00
Celtic Park
Lineups, stats and reports for Celtic F.C. vs Motherwell.

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Aberdeen
Aberdeen

Sun, 12 Nov 2023, 14:30
Celtic Park
Lineups, stats and reports for Celtic F.C. vs Aberdeen.

UEFA Champions League
Atletico Madrid
Atletico Madrid
Celtic
Celtic

Tue, 7 Nov 2023, 20:00
CĂ­vitas Metropolitano
Lineups, stats and reports for Atletico Madrid vs Celtic F.C.

Scottish Premiership
Ross County
Ross County
Celtic
Celtic

Sat, 4 Nov 2023, 12:30
The Global Energy Stadium
Lineups, stats and reports for Ross County vs Celtic F.C.

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
St Mirren
St Mirren

Wed, 1 Nov 2023, 19:45
Celtic Park
Lineups, stats and reports for Celtic F.C. vs St Mirren.

Scottish Premiership
Hibernian
Hibernian
Celtic
Celtic

Sat, 28 Oct 2023, 15:00
Easter Road Stadium
Lineups, stats and reports for Hibernian vs Celtic F.C.

UEFA Champions League
Celtic
Celtic
Atletico Madrid
Atletico Madrid

Wed, 25 Oct 2023, 20:00
Celtic Park
Lineups, stats and reports for Celtic F.C. vs Atletico Madrid.

Scottish Premiership
Heart of Midlothian
Heart of Midlothian
Celtic
Celtic

Sun, 22 Oct 2023, 14:15
Tynecastle Park
Lineups, stats and reports for Heart of Midlothian vs Celtic F.C.

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Kilmarnock
Kilmarnock

Sat, 7 Oct 2023, 15:00
Celtic Park
Lineups, stats and reports for Celtic F.C. vs Kilmarnock.

UEFA Champions League
Celtic
Celtic
Lazio
Lazio

Wed, 4 Oct 2023, 20:00
Celtic Park
Lineups, stats and reports for Celtic F.C. vs Lazio.

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
Motherwell
Celtic
Celtic

Sat, 30 Sep 2023, 12:30
Fir Park Stadium
Lineups, stats and reports for Motherwell vs Celtic F.C.

Scottish Premiership
Livingston
Livingston
Celtic
Celtic

Sat, 23 Sep 2023, 12:30
The Tony Macaroni Arena
Lineups, stats and reports for Livingston vs Celtic F.C.

UEFA Champions League
Feyenoord
Feyenoord
Celtic
Celtic

Tue, 19 Sep 2023, 20:00
De Kuip
Lineups, stats and reports for Feyenoord vs Celtic F.C.

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Dundee
Dundee

Sat, 16 Sep 2023, 15:00
Celtic Park
Lineups, stats and reports for Celtic F.C. vs Dundee.

Scottish Premiership
Rangers
Rangers
Celtic
Celtic

Sun, 3 Sep 2023, 12:00
Ibrox Stadium
Lineups, stats and reports for Rangers vs Celtic F.C.

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
St Johnstone
St Johnstone

Sat, 26 Aug 2023, 15:00
Celtic Park
Lineups, stats and reports for Celtic F.C. vs St Johnstone.

Scottish League Cup
Kilmarnock
Kilmarnock
Celtic
Celtic

Sun, 20 Aug 2023, 15:00
The BBSP Stadium Rugby Park
Lineups, stats and reports for Kilmarnock vs Celtic F.C.

Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen
Aberdeen
Celtic
Celtic

Sun, 13 Aug 2023, 12:00
Pittodrie Stadium
Lineups, stats and reports for Aberdeen vs Celtic F.C.

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Ross County
Ross County

Sat, 5 Aug 2023, 12:30
Celtic Park
Lineups, stats and reports for Celtic F.C. vs Ross County.

Friendly
Celtic
Celtic
Athletic Bilbao
Athletic Bilbao

Tue, 1 Aug 2023, 19:30
Celtic Park
Lineups, stats and reports for Celtic F.C. vs Athletic Bilbao.

Friendly
Celtic
Celtic
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Wolverhampton Wanderers

Sat, 29 Jul 2023, 14:00
Aviva Stadium
Lineups, stats and reports for Celtic F.C. vs Wolverhampton Wanderers.

Friendly
Gamba Osaka
Gamba Osaka
Celtic
Celtic

Sat, 22 Jul 2023, 11:00
Panasonic Stadium Suita
Lineups, stats and reports for Gamba Osaka vs Celtic F.C.

Friendly
Yokohama F Marinos
Yokohama F Marinos
Celtic
Celtic

Wed, 19 Jul 2023, 11:00
Nissan Stadium
Lineups, stats and reports for Yokohama F Marinos vs Celtic F.C.