Celtic FC fixtures 2018-19

Check out Celtic’s next opponents and results for season 2018-19. Fixtures Calendar: Subscribe or Download.
Choose season

Next Match Scottish Premiership
Hibernian
Hibernian
v
Celtic
Celtic

12:30 Sun 16 Dec 2018
Easter Road
Read all the news for Hibernian v Celtic

UEFA Europa League
Celtic
Celtic
Salzburg
Salzburg

20:00 Thu 13 Dec 2018
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 1-2 Salzburg

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Kilmarnock
Kilmarnock

15:00 Sat 8 Dec 2018
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 5-1 Kilmarnock

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
Motherwell
Celtic
Celtic

19:45 Wed 5 Dec 2018
Fir Park
Match reports & video for Motherwell 1-1 Celtic

Scottish League Cup
Celtic
Celtic
Aberdeen
Aberdeen

15:00 Sun 2 Dec 2018
Hampden Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 1-0 Aberdeen

UEFA Europa League
Rosenborg
Rosenborg
Celtic
Celtic

17:55 Thu 29 Nov 2018
Lerkendal Stadion
Match reports & video for Rosenborg 0-1 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Hamilton Academical
Hamilton Academical
Celtic
Celtic

12:30 Sat 24 Nov 2018
New Douglas Park
Match reports & video for Hamilton Academical 0-3 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Livingston
Livingston
Celtic
Celtic

12:00 Sun 11 Nov 2018
Almondvale Stadium
Match reports & video for Livingston 0-0 Celtic

UEFA Europa League
Celtic
Celtic
RB Leipzig
RB Leipzig

20:00 Thu 8 Nov 2018
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 2-1 RB Leipzig

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Heart of Midlothian
Heart of Midlothian

15:00 Sat 3 Nov 2018
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 5-0 Heart of Midlothian

Scottish Premiership
Dundee
Dundee
Celtic
Celtic

19:45 Wed 31 Oct 2018
Dens Park
Match reports & video for Dundee 0-5 Celtic

League Cup
Celtic
Celtic
Heart of Midlothian
Heart of Midlothian

13:30 Sun 28 Oct 2018
Murrayfield
Match reports & video for Celtic 3-0 Heart of Midlothian

UEFA Europa League
RB Leipzig
RB Leipzig
Celtic
Celtic

17:55 Thu 25 Oct 2018
Red Bull Arena
Match reports & video for RB Leipzig 2-0 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Hibernian
Hibernian

15:00 Sat 20 Oct 2018
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 4-2 Hibernian

Scottish Premiership
St Johnstone
St Johnstone
Celtic
Celtic

15:30 Sun 7 Oct 2018
McDiarmid Park
Match reports & video for St Johnstone 0-6 Celtic

UEFA Europa League
Salzburg
Salzburg
Celtic
Celtic

17:55 Thu 4 Oct 2018
Red Bull Arena Salzburg
Match reports & video for Salzburg 3-1 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Aberdeen
Aberdeen

15:00 Sat 29 Sep 2018
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 1-0 Aberdeen

League Cup
St Johnstone
St Johnstone
Celtic
Celtic

19:45 Wed 26 Sep 2018
McDiarmid Park
Match reports & video for St Johnstone 0-1 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Kilmarnock
Kilmarnock
Celtic
Celtic

12:30 Sun 23 Sep 2018
Rugby Park
Match reports & video for Kilmarnock 2-1 Celtic

UEFA Europa League
Celtic
Celtic
Rosenborg
Rosenborg

20:00 Thu 20 Sep 2018
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 1-0 Rosenborg

Scottish Premiership
St Mirren
St Mirren
Celtic
Celtic

19:45 Fri 14 Sep 2018
Paisley 2021 Stadium
Match reports & video for St Mirren 0-0 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Rangers
“Rangers”

12:00 Sun 2 Sep 2018
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 1-0 “Rangers”

UEFA Europa League
Celtic
Celtic
FK Suduva
FK Suduva

20:00 Thu 30 Aug 2018
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 3-0 FK Suduva

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Hamilton Academical
Hamilton Academical

15:00 Sun 26 Aug 2018
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 1-0 Hamilton Academical

UEFA Europa League
FK Suduva
FK Suduva
Celtic
Celtic

18:00 Thu 23 Aug 2018
Sūduva Stadium
Match reports & video for FK Suduva 1-1 Celtic

League Cup
Partick Thistle
Partick Thistle
Celtic
Celtic

12:30 Sat 18 Aug 2018
Firhill Stadium
Match reports & video for Partick Thistle 1-3 Celtic

UEFA Champions League
AEK Athens
AEK Athens
Celtic
Celtic

19:00 Tue 14 Aug 2018
Athens Olympic Stadium
Match reports & video for AEK Athens 2-1 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Heart of Midlothian
Heart of Midlothian
Celtic
Celtic

12:30 Sat 11 Aug 2018
Tynecastle Park
Match reports & video for Heart of Midlothian 1-0 Celtic

UEFA Champions League
Celtic
Celtic
AEK Athens
AEK Athens

19:45 Wed 8 Aug 2018
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 1-1 AEK Athens

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Livingston
Livingston

15:00 Sat 4 Aug 2018
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 3-1 Livingston

UEFA Champions League
Rosenborg
Rosenborg
Celtic
Celtic

19:45 Wed 1 Aug 2018
Lerkendal Stadion
Match reports & video for Rosenborg 0-0 Celtic

UEFA Champions League
Celtic
Celtic
Rosenborg
Rosenborg

19:45 Wed 25 Jul 2018
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 3-1 Rosenborg

UEFA Champions League
Celtic
Celtic
Alashkert FC
Alashkert FC

19:45 Wed 18 Jul 2018
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 3-0 Alashkert FC

Friendly
Celtic
Celtic
Standard Liege
Standard Liege

15:00 Sat 14 Jul 2018
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 4-1 Standard Liege

UEFA Champions League
Alashkert FC
Alashkert FC
Celtic
Celtic

17:00 Tue 10 Jul 2018
Alashkert Stadium
Match reports & video for Alashkert FC 0-3 Celtic

Friendly
Shamrock Rovers
Shamrock Rovers
Celtic
Celtic

15:00 Sat 7 Jul 2018
Tallaght Stadium
Match reports & video for Shamrock Rovers 0-7 Celtic

Friendly
Celtic
Celtic
Sparta Prague
Sparta Prague

16:30 Tue 3 Jul 2018
Stallinger Financial Planning Arena
Match reports & video for Celtic 1-0 Sparta Prague

Friendly
Celtic
Celtic
Bohemians Prague
Bohemians Prague

14:00 Sat 30 Jun 2018
HUBER Arena
Match reports & video for Celtic 0-1 Bohemians Prague

Friendly
SK Vorwärts Steyr
SK Vorwärts Steyr
Celtic
Celtic

17:00 Wed 27 Jun 2018
Life Radio Arena
Match reports & video for SK Vorwärts Steyr 0-1 Celtic

Sportsound 13 Dec 18

All the full time reaction from Celtic 1-2 RB Salzburg and Rapid Vienna 1-0 Rangers with the thoughts of Scott McDonald, Pat Bonnar, Billy Dodds and Willie Miller...

Half Hour Hoops · Dec 12

HHH #50 We Gotta Talk About Scott Brown.

Peter and Ryan this week cover the last weeks games and go over all the news and talking points...

Half Hour Hoops · Dec 12
CelticFC avatar
RT @ReneMaric: Thank you, @CelticFC, for hosting this game tonight. What an amazing atmosphere, historical stadium & great club. Bowing to…
CelticFC avatar
🎙️ Brendan Rodgers talks to @CelticTV immediately after the @EuropaLeague match against FC Salzburg. #CELFCS #UEL https://t.co/nIg9PIGuWs
Load More

View fixtures League table

TeamPWDLFAGDPts
1 Celtic 15 10 3 2 36 8 28 33
2 “Rangers” 16 9 4 3 38 14 24 31
3 Kilmarnock 17 9 4 4 25 17 8 31
4 Hearts 17 9 3 5 23 19 4 30
5 St Johnstone 16 8 4 4 20 20 0 28
6 Aberdeen 16 8 3 5 20 17 3 27
7 Livingston 17 7 4 6 19 16 3 25
8 Hibernian 16 6 5 5 26 19 7 23
9 Motherwell 16 4 3 9 16 26 -10 15
10 Hamilton Academical 17 4 1 12 12 37 -25 13
11 Dundee 16 2 3 11 13 33 -20 9
12 St Mirren 17 2 3 12 12 34 -22 9

Last match

Celtic 1-2 Salzburg Celtic FC Celtic 1-2 Salzburg at Celtic Park in Glasgow in the UEFA Europa League. 2018-12-13T20:00:00+00:00 2018-12-13T21:45:00+00:00
Celtic1-2Salzburg
Celtic
 
Salzburg

UEFA Europa League
20:00 13 December 2018

Next match

Hibs v Celtic Celtic FC Hibs v Celtic at Easter Road in Edinburgh in the Scottish Premiership. 2018-12-16T12:30:00+00:00 2018-12-16T14:15:00+00:00
HibernianvCeltic
Hibs
 
Celtic

Scottish Premiership
12:30 16 December 2018