Latest News
Celtic FC Fixtures

Fixtures 2016-17

Check out Celtic’s next opponents and all the results for season 2016-17.

Next Match Scottish Premiership
Rangers
“Rangers”
v
Celtic
Celtic

12:00 Sat 29 Apr 2017
Ibrox Stadium
Read all the news for “Rangers” v Celtic

Scottish Cup
Celtic
Celtic
Rangers
“Rangers”

12:00 Sun 23 Apr 2017
Hampden Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 2-0 “Rangers”

Ladbrokes Premiership
Ross County
Ross County
Celtic
Celtic

12:30 Sun 16 Apr 2017
Victoria Park
Match reports & video for Ross County 2-2 Celtic

Ladbrokes Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Kilmarnock
Kilmarnock

15:00 Sat 8 Apr 2017
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 3-1 Kilmarnock

Ladbrokes Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Partick Thistle
Partick Thistle

19:45 Wed 5 Apr 2017
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 1-1 Partick Thistle

Ladbrokes Premiership
Heart of Midlothian
Heart of Midlothian
Celtic
Celtic

12:30 Sun 2 Apr 2017
Tynecastle Stadium
Match reports & video for Heart of Midlothian 0-5 Celtic

Ladbrokes Premiership
Dundee
Dundee
Celtic
Celtic

12:30 Sun 19 Mar 2017
Dens Park
Match reports & video for Dundee 1-2 Celtic

Ladbrokes Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Rangers
“Rangers”

12:00 Sun 12 Mar 2017
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 1-1 “Rangers”

Scottish Cup
Celtic
Celtic
St Mirren
St Mirren

12:30 Sun 5 Mar 2017
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 4-1 St Mirren

Ladbrokes Premiership
Inverness CT
Inverness CT
Celtic
Celtic

19:45 Wed 1 Mar 2017
Tulloch Caledonian Stadium
Match reports & video for Inverness CT 0-4 Celtic

Ladbrokes Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Hamilton Academical
Hamilton Academical

15:00 Sat 25 Feb 2017
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 2-0 Hamilton Academical

Ladbrokes Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Motherwell
Motherwell

15:00 Sat 18 Feb 2017
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 2-0 Motherwell

Scottish Cup
Celtic
Celtic
Inverness CT
Inverness CT

12:15 Sat 11 Feb 2017
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 6-0 Inverness CT

Ladbrokes Premiership
St Johnstone
St Johnstone
Celtic
Celtic

12:30 Sun 5 Feb 2017
McDiarmid Park
Match reports & video for St Johnstone 2-5 Celtic

Ladbrokes Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Aberdeen
Aberdeen

19:45 Wed 1 Feb 2017
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 1-0 Aberdeen

Ladbrokes Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Heart of Midlothian
Heart of Midlothian

13:00 Sun 29 Jan 2017
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 4-0 Heart of Midlothian

Ladbrokes Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
St Johnstone
St Johnstone

19:45 Wed 25 Jan 2017
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 1-0 St Johnstone

Scottish Cup
Albion Rovers
Albion Rovers
Celtic
Celtic

15:00 Sun 22 Jan 2017
Cliftonhill Stadium
Match reports & video for Albion Rovers 0-3 Celtic

Ladbrokes Premiership
Rangers
“Rangers”
Celtic
Celtic

12:15 Sat 31 Dec 2016
Ibrox Stadium
Match reports & video for “Rangers” 1-2 Celtic

Ladbrokes Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Ross County
Ross County

19:45 Wed 28 Dec 2016
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 2-0 Ross County

Ladbrokes Premiership
Hamilton Academical
Hamilton Academical
Celtic
Celtic

12:30 Sat 24 Dec 2016
New Douglas Park
Match reports & video for Hamilton Academical 0-3 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Partick Thistle
Partick Thistle

19:45 Tue 20 Dec 2016
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 1-0 Partick Thistle

Ladbrokes Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Dundee
Dundee

15:00 Sat 17 Dec 2016
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 2-1 Dundee

SPFL
Celtic
Celtic
Hamilton Academical
Hamilton Academical

19:45 Tue 13 Dec 2016
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 1-0 Hamilton Academical

Ladbrokes Premiership
Partick Thistle
Partick Thistle
Celtic
Celtic

19:45 Fri 9 Dec 2016
Firhill Stadium
Match reports & video for Partick Thistle 1-4 Celtic

UEFA Champions League
Manchester City
Manchester City
Celtic
Celtic

19:45 Tue 6 Dec 2016
Etihad Stadium
Match reports & video for Manchester City 1-1 Celtic

Ladbrokes Premiership
Motherwell
Motherwell
Celtic
Celtic

12:15 Sat 3 Dec 2016
Fir Park
Match reports & video for Motherwell 3-4 Celtic

League Cup Final
Celtic
Celtic
Aberdeen
Aberdeen

15:00 Sun 27 Nov 2016
Hampden Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 3-0 Aberdeen

UEFA Champions League
Celtic
Celtic
Barcelona
Barcelona

19:45 Wed 23 Nov 2016
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 0-2 Barcelona

Ladbrokes Premiership
Kilmarnock
Kilmarnock
Celtic
Celtic

19:45 Fri 18 Nov 2016
Rugby Park
Match reports & video for Kilmarnock 0-1 Celtic

Ladbrokes Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Inverness CT
Inverness CT

15:00 Sat 5 Nov 2016
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 3-0 Inverness CT

UEFA Champions League
A German Team
A German Team
Celtic
Celtic

19:45 Tue 1 Nov 2016
Stadion im Borussia-Park
Match reports & video for A German Team 1-1 Celtic

Ladbrokes Premiership
Aberdeen
Aberdeen
Celtic
Celtic

12:00 Sat 29 Oct 2016
Pittodrie Stadium
Match reports & video for Aberdeen 0-1 Celtic

Ladbrokes Premiership
Ross County
Ross County
Celtic
Celtic

19:45 Wed 26 Oct 2016
Victoria Park
Match reports & video for Ross County 0-4 Celtic

League Cup
Celtic
Celtic
Rangers
“Rangers”

14:15 Sun 23 Oct 2016
Hampden Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 1-0 “Rangers”

UEFA Champions League
Celtic
Celtic
A German Team
A German Team

19:45 Wed 19 Oct 2016
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 0-2 A German Team

Ladbrokes Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Motherwell
Motherwell

15:00 Sat 15 Oct 2016
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 2-0 Motherwell

Ladbrokes Premiership
Dundee
Dundee
Celtic
Celtic

12:15 Sat 1 Oct 2016
Dens Park
Match reports & video for Dundee 0-1 Celtic

UEFA Champions League
Celtic
Celtic
Manchester City
Manchester City

19:45 Wed 28 Sep 2016
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 3-3 Manchester City

Ladbrokes Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Kilmarnock
Kilmarnock

15:00 Sat 24 Sep 2016
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 6-1 Kilmarnock

Scottish League Cup
Celtic
Celtic
Alloa Athletic
Alloa Athletic

19:45 Wed 21 Sep 2016
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 2-0 Alloa Athletic

Ladbrokes Premiership
Inverness CT
Inverness CT
Celtic
Celtic

15:00 Sun 18 Sep 2016
Tulloch Caledonian Stadium
Match reports & video for Inverness CT 2-2 Celtic

UEFA Champions League
Barcelona
Barcelona
Celtic
Celtic

19:45 Tue 13 Sep 2016
Camp Nou
Match reports & video for Barcelona 7-0 Celtic

Ladbrokes Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Rangers
“Rangers”

12:00 Sat 10 Sep 2016
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 5-1 “Rangers”

Ladbrokes Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Aberdeen
Aberdeen

15:00 Sat 27 Aug 2016
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 4-1 Aberdeen

UEFA Champions League
Hapoel Be'er Sheva
Hapoel Be'er Sheva
Celtic
Celtic

19:45 Tue 23 Aug 2016
Turner Stadium
Match reports & video for Hapoel Be'er Sheva 2-0 Celtic

Ladbrokes Premiership
St Johnstone
St Johnstone
Celtic
Celtic

12:15 Sat 20 Aug 2016
McDiarmid Park
Match reports & video for St Johnstone 2-4 Celtic

UEFA Champions League
Celtic
Celtic
Hapoel Be'er Sheva
Hapoel Be'er Sheva

19:45 Wed 17 Aug 2016
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 5-2 Hapoel Be'er Sheva

International Champions Cup
Celtic
Celtic
Inter Milan
Inter Milan

19:00 Sat 13 Aug 2016
Thomond Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 0-2 Inter Milan

Scottish League Cup
Celtic
Celtic
Motherwell
Motherwell

19:45 Wed 10 Aug 2016
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 5-0 Motherwell

Ladbrokes Premiership
Heart of Midlothian
Heart of Midlothian
Celtic
Celtic

14:15 Sun 7 Aug 2016
Tynecastle Stadium
Match reports & video for Heart of Midlothian 1-2 Celtic

UEFA Champions League
Celtic
Celtic
Astana
Astana

19:45 Wed 3 Aug 2016
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 2-1 Astana

International Champions Cup
Celtic
Celtic
Barcelona
Barcelona

18:00 Sat 30 Jul 2016
Aviva Stadium
Match reports & video for Celtic 1-3 Barcelona

UEFA Champions League
Astana
Astana
Celtic
Celtic

15:00 Wed 27 Jul 2016
Astana Arena
Match reports & video for Astana 1-1 Celtic

International Champions Cup
Celtic
Celtic
Leicester City
Leicester City

17:30 Sat 23 Jul 2016
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 5-6 Leicester City

UEFA Champions League
Celtic
Celtic
Lincoln Red Imps
Lincoln Red Imps

19:45 Wed 20 Jul 2016
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 3-0 Lincoln Red Imps

Friendly
Celtic
Celtic
VfL Wolfsburg
VfL Wolfsburg

15:00 Sat 16 Jul 2016
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 2-1 VfL Wolfsburg

UEFA Champions League
Lincoln Red Imps
Lincoln Red Imps
Celtic
Celtic

19:00 Tue 12 Jul 2016
Victoria Stadium
Match reports & video for Lincoln Red Imps 1-0 Celtic

Friendly
Maribor
Maribor
Celtic
Celtic

18:00 Sat 9 Jul 2016
Ljudski vrt
Match reports & video for Maribor 0-0 Celtic

Friendly
Olimpija Ljubljana
Olimpija Ljubljana
Celtic
Celtic

18:00 Wed 6 Jul 2016
Stožice Stadium
Match reports & video for Olimpija Ljubljana 1-2 Celtic

Friendly
Sturm Graz
Sturm Graz
Celtic
Celtic

16:10 Sun 3 Jul 2016
UPC Arena
Match reports & video for Sturm Graz 0-1 Celtic

Friendly
Celje
Celje
Celtic
Celtic

18:45 Thu 30 Jun 2016
Arena Petrol
Match reports & video for Celje 2-2 Celtic