Celtic FC fixtures 2017-18

Check out Celtic’s next opponents and results for season 2017-18. Fixtures Calendar: Subscribe or Download.

Friendly
Celtic
Celtic
Republic of Ireland
Republic of Ireland

14:00 Sun 20 May 2018
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 2-2 Republic of Ireland

Scottish Cup Final
Celtic
Celtic
Motherwell
Motherwell

14:00 Sat 19 May 2018
Hampden Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 2-0 Motherwell

Ladbrokes Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Aberdeen
Aberdeen

12:30 Sun 13 May 2018
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 0-1 Aberdeen

Ladbrokes Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Kilmarnock
Kilmarnock

19:45 Wed 9 May 2018
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 0-0 Kilmarnock

Ladbrokes Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Heart of Midlothian
Heart of Midlothian

12:15 Sun 6 May 2018
Tynecastle Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 3-1 Heart of Midlothian

Ladbrokes Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Rangers
“Rangers”

12:00 Sun 29 Apr 2018
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 5-0 “Rangers”

Ladbrokes Premiership
Hibernian
Hibernian
Celtic
Celtic

12:30 Sat 21 Apr 2018
Easter Road
Match reports & video for Hibernian 2-1 Celtic

Scottish Cup
Celtic
Celtic
Rangers
“Rangers”

14:30 Sun 15 Apr 2018
Hampden Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 4-0 “Rangers”

Ladbrokes Premiership
Hamilton Academical
Hamilton Academical
Celtic
Celtic

12:30 Sun 8 Apr 2018
New Douglas Park
Match reports & video for Hamilton Academical 1-2 Celtic

Ladbrokes Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Dundee
Dundee

19:45 Wed 4 Apr 2018
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 0-0 Dundee

Ladbrokes Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Ross County
Ross County

15:00 Sat 31 Mar 2018
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 3-0 Ross County

Ladbrokes Premiership
Motherwell
Motherwell
Celtic
Celtic

14:15 Sun 18 Mar 2018
Fir Park
Match reports & video for Motherwell 0-0 Celtic

Ladbrokes Premiership
Rangers
“Rangers”
Celtic
Celtic

12:00 Sun 11 Mar 2018
Ibrox Stadium
Match reports & video for “Rangers” 2-3 Celtic

Scottish Cup
Celtic
Celtic
Greenock Morton
Greenock Morton

12:30 Sat 3 Mar 2018
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 3-0 Greenock Morton

Ladbrokes Premiership
Aberdeen
Aberdeen
Celtic
Celtic

12:30 Sun 25 Feb 2018
Pittodrie Stadium
Match reports & video for Aberdeen 0-2 Celtic

UEFA Europa League
Zenit St Petersburg
Zenit St Petersburg
Celtic
Celtic

18:00 Thu 22 Feb 2018
Krestovsky Stadium
Match reports & video for Zenit St Petersburg 3-0 Celtic

Ladbrokes Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
St Johnstone
St Johnstone

15:00 Sun 18 Feb 2018
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 0-0 St Johnstone

UEFA Europa League
Celtic
Celtic
Zenit St Petersburg
Zenit St Petersburg

20:05 Thu 15 Feb 2018
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 1-0 Zenit St Petersburg

Scottish Cup
Celtic
Celtic
Partick Thistle
Partick Thistle

12:15 Sat 10 Feb 2018
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 3-2 Partick Thistle

Ladbrokes Premiership
Kilmarnock
Kilmarnock
Celtic
Celtic

12:30 Sat 3 Feb 2018
Rugby Park
Match reports & video for Kilmarnock 1-0 Celtic

Ladbrokes Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Heart of Midlothian
Heart of Midlothian

19:45 Tue 30 Jan 2018
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 3-1 Heart of Midlothian

Ladbrokes Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Hibernian
Hibernian

15:00 Sat 27 Jan 2018
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 1-0 Hibernian

Ladbrokes Premiership
Partick Thistle
Partick Thistle
Celtic
Celtic

19:45 Tue 23 Jan 2018
Firhill Stadium
Match reports & video for Partick Thistle 1-2 Celtic

Scottish Cup
Celtic
Celtic
Brechin City
Brechin City

15:00 Sat 20 Jan 2018
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 5-0 Brechin City

Ladbrokes Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Rangers
“Rangers”

12:00 Sat 30 Dec 2017
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 0-0 “Rangers”

Ladbrokes Premiership
Dundee
Dundee
Celtic
Celtic

12:30 Tue 26 Dec 2017
Dens Park
Match reports & video for Dundee 0-2 Celtic

Ladbrokes Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Aberdeen
Aberdeen

15:00 Sat 23 Dec 2017
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 3-0 Aberdeen

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Partick Thistle
Partick Thistle

19:45 Wed 20 Dec 2017
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 2-0 Partick Thistle

Ladbrokes Premiership
Heart of Midlothian
Heart of Midlothian
Celtic
Celtic

12:30 Sun 17 Dec 2017
Tynecastle Stadium
Match reports & video for Heart of Midlothian 4-0 Celtic

Ladbrokes Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Hamilton Academical
Hamilton Academical

19:45 Wed 13 Dec 2017
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 3-1 Hamilton Academical

Ladbrokes Premiership
Hibernian
Hibernian
Celtic
Celtic

12:30 Sun 10 Dec 2017
Easter Road
Match reports & video for Hibernian 2-2 Celtic

UEFA Champions League
Celtic
Celtic
Anderlecht
Anderlecht

19:45 Tue 5 Dec 2017
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 0-1 Anderlecht

Ladbrokes Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Motherwell
Motherwell

15:00 Sat 2 Dec 2017
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 5-1 Motherwell

Ladbrokes Premiership
Motherwell
Motherwell
Celtic
Celtic

19:45 Wed 29 Nov 2017
Fir Park
Match reports & video for Motherwell 1-1 Celtic

League Cup
Celtic
Celtic
Motherwell
Motherwell

15:00 Sun 26 Nov 2017
Hampden Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 2-0 Motherwell

UEFA Champions League
Paris Saint Germain
Paris Saint Germain
Celtic
Celtic

19:45 Wed 22 Nov 2017
Parc des Princes
Match reports & video for Paris Saint Germain 7-1 Celtic

Ladbrokes Premiership
Ross County
Ross County
Celtic
Celtic

12:30 Sat 18 Nov 2017
Global Energy Stadium
Match reports & video for Ross County 0-1 Celtic

Ladbrokes Premiership
St Johnstone
St Johnstone
Celtic
Celtic

12:30 Sat 4 Nov 2017
McDiarmid Park
Match reports & video for St Johnstone 0-4 Celtic

UEFA Champions League
Celtic
Celtic
Bayern Munich
Bayern Munich

19:45 Tue 31 Oct 2017
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 1-2 Bayern Munich

Ladbrokes Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Kilmarnock
Kilmarnock

15:00 Sat 28 Oct 2017
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 1-1 Kilmarnock

Ladbrokes Premiership
Aberdeen
Aberdeen
Celtic
Celtic

19:45 Wed 25 Oct 2017
Pittodrie Stadium
Match reports & video for Aberdeen 0-3 Celtic

League Cup Semi Final
Celtic
Celtic
Hibernian
Hibernian

12:15 Sat 21 Oct 2017
Hampden Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 4-2 Hibernian

UEFA Champions League
Bayern Munich
Bayern Munich
Celtic
Celtic

19:45 Wed 18 Oct 2017
Allianz Arena
Match reports & video for Bayern Munich 3-0 Celtic

Ladbrokes Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Dundee
Dundee

15:00 Sat 14 Oct 2017
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 1-0 Dundee

Ladbrokes Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Hibernian
Hibernian

15:00 Sat 30 Sep 2017
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 2-2 Hibernian

UEFA Champions League
Anderlecht
Anderlecht
Celtic
Celtic

19:45 Wed 27 Sep 2017
Constant Vanden Stock Stadium
Match reports & video for Anderlecht 0-3 Celtic

Ladbrokes Premiership
Rangers
“Rangers”
Celtic
Celtic

12:00 Sat 23 Sep 2017
Ibrox Stadium
Match reports & video for “Rangers” 0-2 Celtic

League Cup
Dundee
Dundee
Celtic
Celtic

19:45 Wed 20 Sep 2017
Dens Park
Match reports & video for Dundee 0-4 Celtic

Ladbrokes Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Ross County
Ross County

15:00 Sat 16 Sep 2017
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 4-0 Ross County

UEFA Champions League
Celtic
Celtic
Paris Saint Germain
Paris Saint Germain

19:45 Tue 12 Sep 2017
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 0-5 Paris Saint Germain

Ladbrokes Premiership
Hamilton Academical
Hamilton Academical
Celtic
Celtic

19:45 Fri 8 Sep 2017
New Douglas Park
Match reports & video for Hamilton Academical 1-4 Celtic

Ladbrokes Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
St Johnstone
St Johnstone

15:00 Sat 26 Aug 2017
McDiarmid Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 1-1 St Johnstone

UEFA Champions League
Astana
Astana
Celtic
Celtic

16:30 Tue 22 Aug 2017
Astana Arena
Match reports & video for Astana 4-3 Celtic

Ladbrokes Premiership
Kilmarnock
Kilmarnock
Celtic
Celtic

12:30 Sat 19 Aug 2017
Rugby Park
Match reports & video for Kilmarnock 0-2 Celtic

UEFA Champions League
Celtic
Celtic
Astana
Astana

19:45 Wed 16 Aug 2017
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 5-0 Astana

Ladbrokes Premiership
Partick Thistle
Partick Thistle
Celtic
Celtic

19:45 Fri 11 Aug 2017
Firhill Stadium
Match reports & video for Partick Thistle 0-1 Celtic

League Cup
Celtic
Celtic
Kilmarnock
Kilmarnock

19:45 Tue 8 Aug 2017
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 5-0 Kilmarnock

Ladbrokes Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Heart of Midlothian
Heart of Midlothian

12:30 Sat 5 Aug 2017
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 4-1 Heart of Midlothian

UEFA Champions League
Rosenborg
Rosenborg
Celtic
Celtic

19:45 Wed 2 Aug 2017
Lerkendal Stadion
Match reports & video for Rosenborg 0-1 Celtic

Friendly
Sunderland
Sunderland
Celtic
Celtic

15:00 Sat 29 Jul 2017
Stadium of Light
Match reports & video for Sunderland 0-5 Celtic

UEFA Champions League
Celtic
Celtic
Rosenborg
Rosenborg

19:45 Wed 26 Jul 2017
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 0-0 Rosenborg

UEFA Champions League
Celtic
Celtic
Linfield
Linfield

19:45 Wed 19 Jul 2017
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 4-0 Linfield

Friendly
Celtic
Celtic
Lyon
Lyon

15:00 Sat 15 Jul 2017
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 0-4 Lyon

UEFA Champions League
Linfield
Linfield
Celtic
Celtic

17:00 Fri 14 Jul 2017
Windsor Park
Match reports & video for Linfield 0-2 Celtic

Friendly
Shamrock Rovers
Shamrock Rovers
Celtic
Celtic

15:00 Sat 8 Jul 2017
Tallaght Stadium
Match reports & video for Shamrock Rovers 0-9 Celtic

Friendly
Slavia Prague
Slavia Prague
Celtic
Celtic

17:00 Tue 4 Jul 2017
Eden Arena
Match reports & video for Slavia Prague 0-0 Celtic

Friendly
Rapid Vienna
Rapid Vienna
Celtic
Celtic

16:00 Sat 1 Jul 2017
Weststadion
Match reports & video for Rapid Vienna 1-1 Celtic

Friendly
BW Linz
BW Linz
Celtic
Celtic

17:30 Wed 28 Jun 2017
Linzer Stadion
Match reports & video for BW Linz 0-1 Celtic

John Paul Taylor with A Celtic State of Mind (Part 2/3)

A Celtic State of Mind has been nominated for a prestigious 2018 Football Blogging Award for Best Podcast.

TMT#138 – The Final Countdown

Welcome to the latest episode of Twenty Minute Tims...

90 Minute Cynic · May 16

Touching Distance

Welcome to the 90 Minute Cynic Podcast (@90minutecynic) with host Chris Gallagher joined by a panel of Dermot Coyle, Allan Edgar and Daniel McGowan...

90 Minute Cynic · May 16
RT @JonWalters19: Delighted to be back out there for @FAIreland Well done to @ScottBrown8 and @CelticFC on the double treble, great occasio…
💬 Words from @ScottBrown8 following an emotional end to a special weekend... #Broony10 https://t.co/FD6GV0uzPd
Load More

View fixtures League table

TeamPWDLFAGDPts
1 Celtic 38 24 10 4 73 25 48 82
2 Aberdeen 38 22 7 9 56 37 19 73
3 “Rangers” 38 21 7 10 76 50 26 70
4 Hibernian 38 18 13 7 62 46 16 67
5 Kilmarnock 38 16 11 11 49 47 2 59
6 Hearts 38 12 13 13 39 39 0 49
7 Motherwell 38 13 9 16 43 49 -6 48
8 St Johnstone 38 12 10 16 42 53 -11 46
9 Dundee 38 11 6 21 36 57 -21 39
10 Hamilton Academical 38 9 6 23 47 68 -21 33
11 Partick Thistle 38 8 9 21 31 61 -30 33
12 Ross County 38 6 11 21 40 62 -22 29

Last match

Celtic2-2Republic of Ireland
Celtic
 
Ireland

Friendly
14:00 20 May 2018

Next match

CelticvRepublic of Ireland
Celtic
 
Ireland

Friendly
14:00 20 May 2018