Celtic Fixtures

Celtic fixtures and results for season 2018-19.

Scottish Cup
Celtic
Celtic
Heart of Midlothian
Heart of Midlothian

Sat, 25 May 2019, 15:00
Hampden Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 2-1 Heart of Midlothian

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Heart of Midlothian
Heart of Midlothian

Sun, 19 May 2019, 15:00
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 2-1 Heart of Midlothian

Scottish Premiership
Rangers
Old Firm
Celtic
Celtic

Sun, 12 May 2019, 12:00
Ibrox
Match reports & video for Old Firm 2-0 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen
Aberdeen
Celtic
Celtic

Sat, 4 May 2019, 12:30
Pittodrie
Match reports & video for Aberdeen 0-3 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Kilmarnock
Kilmarnock

Sat, 27 Apr 2019, 12:30
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 1-0 Kilmarnock

Scottish Premiership
Hibernian
Hibernian
Celtic
Celtic

Sun, 21 Apr 2019, 12:30
Easter Road
Match reports & video for Hibernian 0-0 Celtic

Scottish Cup
Celtic
Celtic
Aberdeen
Aberdeen

Sun, 14 Apr 2019, 14:00
Hampden Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 3-0 Aberdeen

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Livingston
Livingston

Sat, 6 Apr 2019, 15:00
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 0-0 Livingston

Scottish Premiership
St Mirren
St Mirren
Celtic
Celtic

Wed, 3 Apr 2019, 19:45
Paisley 2021 Stadium
Match reports & video for St Mirren 0-2 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Rangers
Old Firm

Sun, 31 Mar 2019, 12:00
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 2-1 Old Firm

Scottish Premiership
Dundee
Dundee
Celtic
Celtic

Sun, 17 Mar 2019, 12:30
Dens Park
Match reports & video for Dundee 0-1 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Aberdeen
Aberdeen

Sat, 9 Mar 2019, 15:00
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 0-0 Aberdeen

Scottish Cup
Hibernian
Hibernian
Celtic
Celtic

Sat, 2 Mar 2019, 17:15
Easter Road
Match reports & video for Hibernian 0-2 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Heart of Midlothian
Heart of Midlothian
Celtic
Celtic

Wed, 27 Feb 2019, 19:45
Tynecastle
Match reports & video for Heart of Midlothian 1-2 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Motherwell
Motherwell

Sun, 24 Feb 2019, 15:00
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 4-1 Motherwell

UEFA Europa League
Valencia CF
Valencia CF
Celtic
Celtic

Thu, 21 Feb 2019, 17:55
Mestalla
Match reports & video for Valencia CF 1-0 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Kilmarnock
Kilmarnock
Celtic
Celtic

Sun, 17 Feb 2019, 16:00
Rugby Park
Match reports & video for Kilmarnock 0-1 Celtic

UEFA Europa League
Celtic
Celtic
Valencia CF
Valencia CF

Thu, 14 Feb 2019, 20:00
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 0-2 Valencia CF

Scottish Cup
Celtic
Celtic
St Johnstone
St Johnstone

Sun, 10 Feb 2019, 13:30
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 5-0 St Johnstone

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Hibernian
Hibernian

Wed, 6 Feb 2019, 19:45
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 2-0 Hibernian

Scottish Premiership
St Johnstone
St Johnstone
Celtic
Celtic

Sun, 3 Feb 2019, 12:30
McDiarmid Park
Match reports & video for St Johnstone 0-2 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
St Johnstone
St Johnstone

Wed, 30 Jan 2019, 19:45
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 2-0 St Johnstone

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Hamilton Academical
Hamilton Academical

Sat, 26 Jan 2019, 15:00
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 3-0 Hamilton Academical

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
St Mirren
St Mirren

Wed, 23 Jan 2019, 19:45
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 4-0 St Mirren

Scottish Cup
Celtic
Celtic
Airdrieonians
Airdrieonians

Sat, 19 Jan 2019, 17:15
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 3-0 Airdrieonians

Scottish Premiership
Rangers
Old Firm
Celtic
Celtic

Sat, 29 Dec 2018, 12:30
Ibrox Stadium
Match reports & video for Old Firm 1-0 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen
Aberdeen
Celtic
Celtic

Wed, 26 Dec 2018, 14:00
Pittodrie Stadium
Match reports & video for Aberdeen 3-4 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Dundee
Dundee

Sat, 22 Dec 2018, 15:00
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 3-0 Dundee

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Motherwell
Motherwell

Wed, 19 Dec 2018, 19:45
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 3-0 Motherwell

Scottish Premiership
Hibernian
Hibernian
Celtic
Celtic

Sun, 16 Dec 2018, 12:30
Easter Road
Match reports & video for Hibernian 2-0 Celtic

UEFA Europa League
Celtic
Celtic
Salzburg
Salzburg

Thu, 13 Dec 2018, 20:00
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 1-2 Salzburg

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Kilmarnock
Kilmarnock

Sat, 8 Dec 2018, 15:00
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 5-1 Kilmarnock

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
Motherwell
Celtic
Celtic

Wed, 5 Dec 2018, 19:45
Fir Park
Match reports & video for Motherwell 1-1 Celtic

Scottish League Cup
Celtic
Celtic
Aberdeen
Aberdeen

Sun, 2 Dec 2018, 15:00
Hampden Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 1-0 Aberdeen

UEFA Europa League
Rosenborg
Rosenborg
Celtic
Celtic

Thu, 29 Nov 2018, 17:55
Lerkendal Stadion
Match reports & video for Rosenborg 0-1 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Hamilton Academical
Hamilton Academical
Celtic
Celtic

Sat, 24 Nov 2018, 12:30
New Douglas Park
Match reports & video for Hamilton Academical 0-3 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Livingston
Livingston
Celtic
Celtic

Sun, 11 Nov 2018, 12:00
Almondvale Stadium
Match reports & video for Livingston 0-0 Celtic

UEFA Europa League
Celtic
Celtic
RB Leipzig
RB Leipzig

Thu, 8 Nov 2018, 20:00
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 2-1 RB Leipzig

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Heart of Midlothian
Heart of Midlothian

Sat, 3 Nov 2018, 15:00
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 5-0 Heart of Midlothian

Scottish Premiership
Dundee
Dundee
Celtic
Celtic

Wed, 31 Oct 2018, 19:45
Dens Park
Match reports & video for Dundee 0-5 Celtic

League Cup
Celtic
Celtic
Heart of Midlothian
Heart of Midlothian

Sun, 28 Oct 2018, 13:30
Murrayfield
Match reports & video for Celtic 3-0 Heart of Midlothian

UEFA Europa League
RB Leipzig
RB Leipzig
Celtic
Celtic

Thu, 25 Oct 2018, 17:55
Red Bull Arena
Match reports & video for RB Leipzig 2-0 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Hibernian
Hibernian

Sat, 20 Oct 2018, 15:00
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 4-2 Hibernian

Scottish Premiership
St Johnstone
St Johnstone
Celtic
Celtic

Sun, 7 Oct 2018, 15:30
McDiarmid Park
Match reports & video for St Johnstone 0-6 Celtic

UEFA Europa League
Salzburg
Salzburg
Celtic
Celtic

Thu, 4 Oct 2018, 17:55
Red Bull Arena Salzburg
Match reports & video for Salzburg 3-1 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Aberdeen
Aberdeen

Sat, 29 Sep 2018, 15:00
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 1-0 Aberdeen

League Cup
St Johnstone
St Johnstone
Celtic
Celtic

Wed, 26 Sep 2018, 19:45
McDiarmid Park
Match reports & video for St Johnstone 0-1 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Kilmarnock
Kilmarnock
Celtic
Celtic

Sun, 23 Sep 2018, 12:30
Rugby Park
Match reports & video for Kilmarnock 2-1 Celtic

UEFA Europa League
Celtic
Celtic
Rosenborg
Rosenborg

Thu, 20 Sep 2018, 20:00
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 1-0 Rosenborg

Scottish Premiership
St Mirren
St Mirren
Celtic
Celtic

Fri, 14 Sep 2018, 19:45
Paisley 2021 Stadium
Match reports & video for St Mirren 0-0 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Rangers
Old Firm

Sun, 2 Sep 2018, 12:00
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 1-0 Old Firm

UEFA Europa League
Celtic
Celtic
FK Suduva
FK Suduva

Thu, 30 Aug 2018, 20:00
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 3-0 FK Suduva

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Hamilton Academical
Hamilton Academical

Sun, 26 Aug 2018, 15:00
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 1-0 Hamilton Academical

UEFA Europa League
FK Suduva
FK Suduva
Celtic
Celtic

Thu, 23 Aug 2018, 18:00
Sūduva Stadium
Match reports & video for FK Suduva 1-1 Celtic

League Cup
Partick Thistle
Partick Thistle
Celtic
Celtic

Sat, 18 Aug 2018, 12:30
Firhill Stadium
Match reports & video for Partick Thistle 1-3 Celtic

UEFA Champions League
AEK Athens
AEK Athens
Celtic
Celtic

Tue, 14 Aug 2018, 19:00
Athens Olympic Stadium
Match reports & video for AEK Athens 2-1 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Heart of Midlothian
Heart of Midlothian
Celtic
Celtic

Sat, 11 Aug 2018, 12:30
Tynecastle Park
Match reports & video for Heart of Midlothian 1-0 Celtic

UEFA Champions League
Celtic
Celtic
AEK Athens
AEK Athens

Wed, 8 Aug 2018, 19:45
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 1-1 AEK Athens

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Livingston
Livingston

Sat, 4 Aug 2018, 15:00
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 3-1 Livingston

UEFA Champions League
Rosenborg
Rosenborg
Celtic
Celtic

Wed, 1 Aug 2018, 19:45
Lerkendal Stadion
Match reports & video for Rosenborg 0-0 Celtic

UEFA Champions League
Celtic
Celtic
Rosenborg
Rosenborg

Wed, 25 Jul 2018, 19:45
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 3-1 Rosenborg

UEFA Champions League
Celtic
Celtic
Alashkert FC
Alashkert FC

Wed, 18 Jul 2018, 19:45
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 3-0 Alashkert FC

Friendly
Celtic
Celtic
Standard Liege
Standard Liege

Sat, 14 Jul 2018, 15:00
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 4-1 Standard Liege

UEFA Champions League
Alashkert FC
Alashkert FC
Celtic
Celtic

Tue, 10 Jul 2018, 17:00
Alashkert Stadium
Match reports & video for Alashkert FC 0-3 Celtic

Friendly
Shamrock Rovers
Shamrock Rovers
Celtic
Celtic

Sat, 7 Jul 2018, 15:00
Tallaght Stadium
Match reports & video for Shamrock Rovers 0-7 Celtic

Friendly
Celtic
Celtic
Sparta Prague
Sparta Prague

Tue, 3 Jul 2018, 16:30
Stallinger Financial Planning Arena
Match reports & video for Celtic 1-0 Sparta Prague

Friendly
Celtic
Celtic
Bohemians Prague
Bohemians Prague

Sat, 30 Jun 2018, 14:00
HUBER Arena
Match reports & video for Celtic 0-1 Bohemians Prague

Friendly
SK Vorwärts Steyr
SK Vorwärts Steyr
Celtic
Celtic

Wed, 27 Jun 2018, 17:00
Life Radio Arena
Match reports & video for SK Vorwärts Steyr 0-1 Celtic