Celtic FC fixtures

Check out Celtic’s next opponents and results for season 2018-19. Fixtures Calendar: Subscribe or Download.
Choose season

Next Match Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
v
Kilmarnock
Kilmarnock

12:30 Sat 27 Apr 2019
Celtic Park
Read all the news for Celtic v Kilmarnock

Scottish Premiership
Hibernian
Hibernian
v
Celtic
Celtic

12:30 Sun 21 Apr 2019
Easter Road
Read all the news for Hibernian v Celtic

Scottish Cup
Celtic
Celtic
Aberdeen
Aberdeen

14:00 Sun 14 Apr 2019
Hampden Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 3-0 Aberdeen

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Livingston
Livingston

15:00 Sat 6 Apr 2019
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 0-0 Livingston

Scottish Premiership
St Mirren
St Mirren
Celtic
Celtic

19:45 Wed 3 Apr 2019
Paisley 2021 Stadium
Match reports & video for St Mirren 0-2 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Rangers
“Rangers”

12:00 Sun 31 Mar 2019
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 2-1 “Rangers”

Scottish Premiership
Dundee
Dundee
Celtic
Celtic

12:30 Sun 17 Mar 2019
Dens Park
Match reports & video for Dundee 0-1 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Aberdeen
Aberdeen

15:00 Sat 9 Mar 2019
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 0-0 Aberdeen

Scottish Cup
Hibernian
Hibernian
Celtic
Celtic

17:15 Sat 2 Mar 2019
Easter Road
Match reports & video for Hibernian 0-2 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Heart of Midlothian
Heart of Midlothian
Celtic
Celtic

19:45 Wed 27 Feb 2019
Tynecastle
Match reports & video for Heart of Midlothian 1-2 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Motherwell
Motherwell

15:00 Sun 24 Feb 2019
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 4-1 Motherwell

UEFA Europa League
Valencia CF
Valencia CF
Celtic
Celtic

17:55 Thu 21 Feb 2019
Mestalla
Match reports & video for Valencia CF 1-0 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Kilmarnock
Kilmarnock
Celtic
Celtic

16:00 Sun 17 Feb 2019
Rugby Park
Match reports & video for Kilmarnock 0-1 Celtic

UEFA Europa League
Celtic
Celtic
Valencia CF
Valencia CF

20:00 Thu 14 Feb 2019
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 0-2 Valencia CF

Scottish Cup
Celtic
Celtic
St Johnstone
St Johnstone

13:30 Sun 10 Feb 2019
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 5-0 St Johnstone

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Hibernian
Hibernian

19:45 Wed 6 Feb 2019
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 2-0 Hibernian

Scottish Premiership
St Johnstone
St Johnstone
Celtic
Celtic

12:30 Sun 3 Feb 2019
McDiarmid Park
Match reports & video for St Johnstone 0-2 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
St Johnstone
St Johnstone

19:45 Wed 30 Jan 2019
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 2-0 St Johnstone

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Hamilton Academical
Hamilton Academical

15:00 Sat 26 Jan 2019
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 3-0 Hamilton Academical

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
St Mirren
St Mirren

19:45 Wed 23 Jan 2019
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 4-0 St Mirren

Scottish Cup
Celtic
Celtic
Airdrieonians
Airdrieonians

17:15 Sat 19 Jan 2019
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 3-0 Airdrieonians

Scottish Premiership
Rangers
“Rangers”
Celtic
Celtic

12:30 Sat 29 Dec 2018
Ibrox Stadium
Match reports & video for “Rangers” 1-0 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen
Aberdeen
Celtic
Celtic

14:00 Wed 26 Dec 2018
Pittodrie Stadium
Match reports & video for Aberdeen 3-4 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Dundee
Dundee

15:00 Sat 22 Dec 2018
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 3-0 Dundee

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Motherwell
Motherwell

19:45 Wed 19 Dec 2018
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 3-0 Motherwell

Scottish Premiership
Hibernian
Hibernian
Celtic
Celtic

12:30 Sun 16 Dec 2018
Easter Road
Match reports & video for Hibernian 2-0 Celtic

UEFA Europa League
Celtic
Celtic
Salzburg
Salzburg

20:00 Thu 13 Dec 2018
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 1-2 Salzburg

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Kilmarnock
Kilmarnock

15:00 Sat 8 Dec 2018
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 5-1 Kilmarnock

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
Motherwell
Celtic
Celtic

19:45 Wed 5 Dec 2018
Fir Park
Match reports & video for Motherwell 1-1 Celtic

Scottish League Cup
Celtic
Celtic
Aberdeen
Aberdeen

15:00 Sun 2 Dec 2018
Hampden Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 1-0 Aberdeen

UEFA Europa League
Rosenborg
Rosenborg
Celtic
Celtic

17:55 Thu 29 Nov 2018
Lerkendal Stadion
Match reports & video for Rosenborg 0-1 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Hamilton Academical
Hamilton Academical
Celtic
Celtic

12:30 Sat 24 Nov 2018
New Douglas Park
Match reports & video for Hamilton Academical 0-3 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Livingston
Livingston
Celtic
Celtic

12:00 Sun 11 Nov 2018
Almondvale Stadium
Match reports & video for Livingston 0-0 Celtic

UEFA Europa League
Celtic
Celtic
RB Leipzig
RB Leipzig

20:00 Thu 8 Nov 2018
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 2-1 RB Leipzig

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Heart of Midlothian
Heart of Midlothian

15:00 Sat 3 Nov 2018
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 5-0 Heart of Midlothian

Scottish Premiership
Dundee
Dundee
Celtic
Celtic

19:45 Wed 31 Oct 2018
Dens Park
Match reports & video for Dundee 0-5 Celtic

League Cup
Celtic
Celtic
Heart of Midlothian
Heart of Midlothian

13:30 Sun 28 Oct 2018
Murrayfield
Match reports & video for Celtic 3-0 Heart of Midlothian

UEFA Europa League
RB Leipzig
RB Leipzig
Celtic
Celtic

17:55 Thu 25 Oct 2018
Red Bull Arena
Match reports & video for RB Leipzig 2-0 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Hibernian
Hibernian

15:00 Sat 20 Oct 2018
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 4-2 Hibernian

Scottish Premiership
St Johnstone
St Johnstone
Celtic
Celtic

15:30 Sun 7 Oct 2018
McDiarmid Park
Match reports & video for St Johnstone 0-6 Celtic

UEFA Europa League
Salzburg
Salzburg
Celtic
Celtic

17:55 Thu 4 Oct 2018
Red Bull Arena Salzburg
Match reports & video for Salzburg 3-1 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Aberdeen
Aberdeen

15:00 Sat 29 Sep 2018
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 1-0 Aberdeen

League Cup
St Johnstone
St Johnstone
Celtic
Celtic

19:45 Wed 26 Sep 2018
McDiarmid Park
Match reports & video for St Johnstone 0-1 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Kilmarnock
Kilmarnock
Celtic
Celtic

12:30 Sun 23 Sep 2018
Rugby Park
Match reports & video for Kilmarnock 2-1 Celtic

UEFA Europa League
Celtic
Celtic
Rosenborg
Rosenborg

20:00 Thu 20 Sep 2018
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 1-0 Rosenborg

Scottish Premiership
St Mirren
St Mirren
Celtic
Celtic

19:45 Fri 14 Sep 2018
Paisley 2021 Stadium
Match reports & video for St Mirren 0-0 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Rangers
“Rangers”

12:00 Sun 2 Sep 2018
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 1-0 “Rangers”

UEFA Europa League
Celtic
Celtic
FK Suduva
FK Suduva

20:00 Thu 30 Aug 2018
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 3-0 FK Suduva

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Hamilton Academical
Hamilton Academical

15:00 Sun 26 Aug 2018
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 1-0 Hamilton Academical

UEFA Europa League
FK Suduva
FK Suduva
Celtic
Celtic

18:00 Thu 23 Aug 2018
Sūduva Stadium
Match reports & video for FK Suduva 1-1 Celtic

League Cup
Partick Thistle
Partick Thistle
Celtic
Celtic

12:30 Sat 18 Aug 2018
Firhill Stadium
Match reports & video for Partick Thistle 1-3 Celtic

UEFA Champions League
AEK Athens
AEK Athens
Celtic
Celtic

19:00 Tue 14 Aug 2018
Athens Olympic Stadium
Match reports & video for AEK Athens 2-1 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Heart of Midlothian
Heart of Midlothian
Celtic
Celtic

12:30 Sat 11 Aug 2018
Tynecastle Park
Match reports & video for Heart of Midlothian 1-0 Celtic

UEFA Champions League
Celtic
Celtic
AEK Athens
AEK Athens

19:45 Wed 8 Aug 2018
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 1-1 AEK Athens

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Livingston
Livingston

15:00 Sat 4 Aug 2018
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 3-1 Livingston

UEFA Champions League
Rosenborg
Rosenborg
Celtic
Celtic

19:45 Wed 1 Aug 2018
Lerkendal Stadion
Match reports & video for Rosenborg 0-0 Celtic

UEFA Champions League
Celtic
Celtic
Rosenborg
Rosenborg

19:45 Wed 25 Jul 2018
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 3-1 Rosenborg

UEFA Champions League
Celtic
Celtic
Alashkert FC
Alashkert FC

19:45 Wed 18 Jul 2018
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 3-0 Alashkert FC

Friendly
Celtic
Celtic
Standard Liege
Standard Liege

15:00 Sat 14 Jul 2018
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 4-1 Standard Liege

UEFA Champions League
Alashkert FC
Alashkert FC
Celtic
Celtic

17:00 Tue 10 Jul 2018
Alashkert Stadium
Match reports & video for Alashkert FC 0-3 Celtic

Friendly
Shamrock Rovers
Shamrock Rovers
Celtic
Celtic

15:00 Sat 7 Jul 2018
Tallaght Stadium
Match reports & video for Shamrock Rovers 0-7 Celtic

Friendly
Celtic
Celtic
Sparta Prague
Sparta Prague

16:30 Tue 3 Jul 2018
Stallinger Financial Planning Arena
Match reports & video for Celtic 1-0 Sparta Prague

Friendly
Celtic
Celtic
Bohemians Prague
Bohemians Prague

14:00 Sat 30 Jun 2018
HUBER Arena
Match reports & video for Celtic 0-1 Bohemians Prague

Friendly
SK Vorwärts Steyr
SK Vorwärts Steyr
Celtic
Celtic

17:00 Wed 27 Jun 2018
Life Radio Arena
Match reports & video for SK Vorwärts Steyr 0-1 Celtic

ByTheMinCeltic Podcast #133

This week Remy McSwain and Lawrence Donegan are joined by the mighty Harry Brady of the Celtic Underground.

Half Hour Hoops · Apr 16

HHH #68 Sheep Shagged

The team go over the Aberdeen game and the usual chat @halfhourhoops...

Half Hour Hoops · Apr 16
90 Minute Cynic · Apr 16

Siamese Dream

Welcome to the 90 Minute Cynic Podcast (@90minutecynic) with host Chris Gallagher joined by a panel of Louis McCaffrey, Chris Sermanni and Christian Wulff. Semi Final Win Jozo & Hayes Neil Lennon Manager Search Media Outrage We finish with a Versus Neil Lennon vs Brendan Rodgers European Record Follow us on Twitter: Twitter.com/90minutecynic Follow us on Facebook: Facebook.com/90minutecynic Follow us on Instagram: Instagram.com/90minutecynic...

90 Minute Cynic · Apr 16
CelticTV avatar
RT @CelticFC: 📋 The team news is in, Celts! 📋 Here is the #CelticFC starting XI and subs to take on Hibs... 🍀⚪️ https://t.co/Al9Ti0w4mi
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/D4q1qnZWkAACUXX.jpg
CelticTV avatar
ℹ️ All the info you need for our coverage of #HIBCEL today 👇 ⏰ On air from 12.15pm CPT 💬 Exclusive manager intervi… https://t.co/R2Zzp7R53Z
CelticFC avatar
📋 The team news is in, Celts! 📋 Here is the #CelticFC starting XI and subs to take on Hibs... 🍀⚪️ https://t.co/Al9Ti0w4mi
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/D4q1qnZWkAACUXX.jpg
Load More

View fixtures League table

TeamPWDLFAGDPts
1 Celtic 33 24 5 4 71 17 54 77
2 “Rangers” 34 20 9 5 76 25 51 69
3 Aberdeen 34 18 7 9 53 37 16 61
4 Kilmarnock 34 16 10 8 46 29 17 58
5 Hibernian 33 14 10 9 49 34 15 52
6 Hearts 34 15 5 14 39 44 -5 50
7 St Johnstone 34 14 5 15 34 44 -10 47
8 Motherwell 34 13 5 16 38 48 -10 44
9 Livingston 34 11 9 14 36 36 0 42
10 Hamilton Academical 34 7 5 22 22 70 -48 26
11 St Mirren 34 6 6 22 27 62 -35 24
12 Dundee 34 4 6 24 25 70 -45 18

Current match

Celtic 3-0 Aberdeen Celtic FC Celtic 3-0 Aberdeen at Hampden Park in Glasgow in the Scottish Cup. 2019-04-14T14:00:00+00:00 2019-04-14T15:45:00+00:00
Celtic3-0Aberdeen
Celtic
 
Aberdeen

Scottish Cup
14:00 14 April 2019

Next match

Hibs v Celtic Celtic FC Hibs v Celtic at Easter Road in Edinburgh in the Scottish Premiership. 2019-04-21T12:30:00+00:00 2019-04-21T14:15:00+00:00
HibernianvCeltic
Hibs
 
Celtic

Scottish Premiership
12:30 21 April 2019