Celtic Fixtures

Celtic fixtures and results for season 2012-13.

Scottish Cup Final
Hibernian
Hibernian
Celtic
Celtic

Sun, 26 May 2013, 15:00
Match reports & video for Hibernian 0-3 Celtic

Scottish Premier League
Dundee United
Dundee United
Celtic
Celtic

Sun, 19 May 2013, 12:45
Match reports & video for Dundee United 0-4 Celtic

Scottish Premier League
Celtic
Celtic
St Johnstone
St Johnstone

Sat, 11 May 2013, 12:15
Match reports & video for Celtic 4-0 St Johnstone

Scottish Premier League
Ross County
Ross County
Celtic
Celtic

Sun, 5 May 2013, 12:00
Match reports & video for Ross County 1-1 Celtic

Scottish Premier League
Motherwell
Motherwell
Celtic
Celtic

Sun, 28 Apr 2013, 12:45
Match reports & video for Motherwell 3-1 Celtic

Scottish Premier League
Celtic
Celtic
Inverness CT
Inverness CT

Sun, 21 Apr 2013, 12:45
Match reports & video for Celtic 4-1 Inverness CT

Scottish Cup
Dundee United
Dundee United
Celtic
Celtic

Sun, 14 Apr 2013, 12:45
Match reports & video for Dundee United 3-4 Celtic

Scottish Premier League
Celtic
Celtic
Hibernian
Hibernian

Sat, 6 Apr 2013, 15:00
Match reports & video for Celtic 3-0 Hibernian

Scottish Premier League
St Mirren
St Mirren
Celtic
Celtic

Sun, 31 Mar 2013, 12:45
Match reports & video for St Mirren 1-1 Celtic

Scottish Premier League
Celtic
Celtic
Aberdeen
Aberdeen

Sat, 16 Mar 2013, 15:00
Match reports & video for Celtic 4-3 Aberdeen

Scottish Premier League
Ross County
Ross County
Celtic
Celtic

Sat, 9 Mar 2013, 15:00
Match reports & video for Ross County 3-2 Celtic

UEFA Champions League
Juventus
Juventus
Celtic
Celtic

Wed, 6 Mar 2013, 19:45
Match reports & video for Juventus 2-0 Celtic

Scottish Cup
St Mirren
St Mirren
Celtic
Celtic

Sat, 2 Mar 2013, 12:45
Match reports & video for St Mirren 1-2 Celtic

Scottish Premier League
Motherwell
Motherwell
Celtic
Celtic

Wed, 27 Feb 2013, 19:45
Match reports & video for Motherwell 2-1 Celtic

Scottish Premier League
Celtic
Celtic
Dundee
Dundee

Sun, 24 Feb 2013, 12:45
Match reports & video for Celtic 5-0 Dundee

Scottish Premier League
St Johnstone
St Johnstone
Celtic
Celtic

Tue, 19 Feb 2013, 19:45
Match reports & video for St Johnstone 1-1 Celtic

Scottish Premier League
Celtic
Celtic
Dundee United
Dundee United

Sat, 16 Feb 2013, 15:00
Match reports & video for Celtic 6-2 Dundee United

UEFA Champions League
Celtic
Celtic
Juventus
Juventus

Tue, 12 Feb 2013, 19:45
Match reports & video for Celtic 0-3 Juventus

Scottish Premier League
Inverness CT
Inverness CT
Celtic
Celtic

Sat, 9 Feb 2013, 12:00
Match reports & video for Inverness CT 1-3 Celtic

Scottish Cup
Raith Rovers
Raith Rovers
Celtic
Celtic

Sun, 3 Feb 2013, 12:45
Match reports & video for Raith Rovers 0-3 Celtic

Scottish Premier League
Celtic
Celtic
Kilmarnock
Kilmarnock

Wed, 30 Jan 2013, 19:45
Match reports & video for Celtic 4-1 Kilmarnock

Scottish Communities League Cup
St Mirren
St Mirren
Celtic
Celtic

Sun, 27 Jan 2013, 14:30
Match reports & video for St Mirren 3-2 Celtic

Scottish Premier League
Celtic
Celtic
Dundee United
Dundee United

Tue, 22 Jan 2013, 19:45
Match reports & video for Celtic 4-0 Dundee United

Scottish Premier League
Celtic
Celtic
Heart of Midlothian
Heart of Midlothian

Sat, 19 Jan 2013, 15:00
Match reports & video for Celtic 4-1 Heart of Midlothian

Scottish Premier League
Heart of Midlothian
Heart of Midlothian
Celtic
Celtic

Mon, 14 Jan 2013, 15:00
Match reports & video for Heart of Midlothian 0-0 Celtic

Scottish Premier League
Celtic
Celtic
Motherwell
Motherwell

Wed, 2 Jan 2013, 15:00
Match reports & video for Celtic 1-0 Motherwell

Scottish Premier League
Hibernian
Hibernian
Celtic
Celtic

Sat, 29 Dec 2012, 15:00
Match reports & video for Hibernian 1-0 Celtic

Scottish Premier League
Dundee
Dundee
Celtic
Celtic

Wed, 26 Dec 2012, 15:00
Match reports & video for Dundee 0-2 Celtic

Scottish Premier League
Celtic
Celtic
Ross County
Ross County

Sat, 22 Dec 2012, 15:00
Match reports & video for Celtic 4-0 Ross County

Scottish Premier League
Celtic
Celtic
St Mirren
St Mirren

Sat, 15 Dec 2012, 15:00
Match reports & video for Celtic 2-0 St Mirren

Scottish Cup
Arbroath
Arbroath
Celtic
Celtic

Wed, 12 Dec 2012, 19:45
Match reports & video for Arbroath 0-1 Celtic

Scottish Premier League
Kilmarnock
Kilmarnock
Celtic
Celtic

Sat, 8 Dec 2012, 12:30
Match reports & video for Kilmarnock 1-3 Celtic

UEFA Champions League
Celtic
Celtic
Spartak Moscow
Spartak Moscow

Wed, 5 Dec 2012, 19:45
Match reports & video for Celtic 2-1 Spartak Moscow

Scottish Cup
Celtic
Celtic
Arbroath
Arbroath

Sat, 1 Dec 2012, 15:00
Match reports & video for Celtic 1-1 Arbroath

Scottish Premier League
Heart of Midlothian
Heart of Midlothian
Celtic
Celtic

Wed, 28 Nov 2012, 19:30
Match reports & video for Heart of Midlothian 0-4 Celtic

Scottish Premier League
Celtic
Celtic
Inverness CT
Inverness CT

Sat, 24 Nov 2012, 15:00
Match reports & video for Celtic 0-1 Inverness CT

UEFA Champions League
Benfica
Benfica
Celtic
Celtic

Tue, 20 Nov 2012, 19:45
Match reports & video for Benfica 1-2 Celtic

Scottish Premier League
Aberdeen
Aberdeen
Celtic
Celtic

Sat, 17 Nov 2012, 12:00
Match reports & video for Aberdeen 0-2 Celtic

Scottish Premier League
Celtic
Celtic
St Johnstone
St Johnstone

Sun, 11 Nov 2012, 15:00
Match reports & video for Celtic 1-1 St Johnstone

UEFA Champions League
Celtic
Celtic
Barcelona
Barcelona

Wed, 7 Nov 2012, 19:45
Match reports & video for Celtic 2-1 Barcelona

Scottish Premier League
Dundee United
Dundee United
Celtic
Celtic

Sun, 4 Nov 2012, 12:45
Match reports & video for Dundee United 2-2 Celtic

Scottish Communities League Cup
Celtic
Celtic
St Johnstone
St Johnstone

Tue, 30 Oct 2012, 19:45
Match reports & video for Celtic 5-0 St Johnstone

Scottish Premier League
Celtic
Celtic
Kilmarnock
Kilmarnock

Sat, 27 Oct 2012, 15:00
Match reports & video for Celtic 0-2 Kilmarnock

UEFA Champions League
Barcelona
Barcelona
Celtic
Celtic

Tue, 23 Oct 2012, 19:45
Match reports & video for Barcelona 2-1 Celtic

Scottish Premier League
St Mirren
St Mirren
Celtic
Celtic

Sat, 20 Oct 2012, 12:30
Match reports & video for St Mirren 0-5 Celtic

Scottish Premier League
Celtic
Celtic
Heart of Midlothian
Heart of Midlothian

Sun, 7 Oct 2012, 12:45
Match reports & video for Celtic 1-0 Heart of Midlothian

UEFA Champions League
Spartak Moscow
Spartak Moscow
Celtic
Celtic

Tue, 2 Oct 2012, 17:00
Match reports & video for Spartak Moscow 2-3 Celtic

Scottish Premier League
Motherwell
Motherwell
Celtic
Celtic

Sat, 29 Sep 2012, 15:00
Match reports & video for Motherwell 0-2 Celtic

Scottish Communities League Cup
Celtic
Celtic
Raith Rovers
Raith Rovers

Tue, 25 Sep 2012, 19:45
Match reports & video for Celtic 4-1 Raith Rovers

Scottish Premier League
Celtic
Celtic
Dundee
Dundee

Sat, 22 Sep 2012, 15:00
Match reports & video for Celtic 2-0 Dundee

UEFA Champions League
Celtic
Celtic
Benfica
Benfica

Wed, 19 Sep 2012, 19:45
Match reports & video for Celtic 0-0 Benfica

Scottish Premier League
St Johnstone
St Johnstone
Celtic
Celtic

Sat, 15 Sep 2012, 12:30
Match reports & video for St Johnstone 2-1 Celtic

Scottish Premier League
Celtic
Celtic
Hibernian
Hibernian

Sat, 1 Sep 2012, 15:00
Match reports & video for Celtic 2-2 Hibernian

UEFA Champions League
Celtic
Celtic
Helsingborgs IF
Helsingborgs IF

Wed, 29 Aug 2012, 19:45
Match reports & video for Celtic 2-0 Helsingborgs IF

Scottish Premier League
Inverness CT
Inverness CT
Celtic
Celtic

Sat, 25 Aug 2012, 12:45
Match reports & video for Inverness CT 2-4 Celtic

UEFA Champions League
Helsingborgs IF
Helsingborgs IF
Celtic
Celtic

Tue, 21 Aug 2012, 19:45
Match reports & video for Helsingborgs IF 0-2 Celtic

Scottish Premier League
Ross County
Ross County
Celtic
Celtic

Sat, 18 Aug 2012, 12:15
Match reports & video for Ross County 1-1 Celtic

Friendly
Celtic
Celtic
Real Madrid
Real Madrid

Sat, 11 Aug 2012, 18:30
Match reports & video for Celtic 0-2 Real Madrid

2012 Herbalife World Football Challenge
Real Madrid
Real Madrid
Celtic
Celtic

Sat, 11 Aug 2012, 18:30
Match reports & video for Real Madrid 2-0 Celtic

UEFA Champions League
HJK Helsinki
HJK Helsinki
Celtic
Celtic

Wed, 8 Aug 2012, 18:00
Match reports & video for HJK Helsinki 0-2 Celtic

Scottish Premier League
Celtic
Celtic
Aberdeen
Aberdeen

Sat, 4 Aug 2012, 12:45
Match reports & video for Celtic 1-0 Aberdeen

UEFA Champions League
Celtic
Celtic
HJK Helsinki
HJK Helsinki

Wed, 1 Aug 2012, 19:45
Match reports & video for Celtic 2-1 HJK Helsinki

Friendly
Celtic
Celtic
Inter Milan
Inter Milan

Sat, 28 Jul 2012, 13:30
Match reports & video for Celtic 1-1 Inter Milan

Friendly
Celtic
Celtic
Norwich City
Norwich City

Tue, 24 Jul 2012, 19:45
Match reports & video for Celtic 0-1 Norwich City

Friendly
Ajax
Ajax
Celtic
Celtic

Sat, 21 Jul 2012, 18:00
Match reports & video for Ajax 4-0 Celtic

Friendly
VfR Aalen
VfR Aalen
Celtic
Celtic

Tue, 17 Jul 2012, 18:00
Match reports & video for VfR Aalen 1-2 Celtic

Friendly
Stuttgart Kickers
Stuttgart Kickers
Celtic
Celtic

Sun, 15 Jul 2012, 17:00
Match reports & video for Stuttgart Kickers 1-0 Celtic

Friendly
FC Augsburg
FC Augsburg
Celtic
Celtic

Tue, 10 Jul 2012, 18:00
Match reports & video for FC Augsburg 0-0 Celtic