Celtic FC fixtures

Check out Celtic’s next opponents and results for season 2012-13. Fixtures Calendar: Subscribe or Download.
Choose season

Scottish Cup Final
Hibernian
Hibernian
Celtic
Celtic

15:00 Sun 26 May 2013
Match reports & video for Hibernian 0-3 Celtic

Scottish Premier League
Dundee United
Dundee United
Celtic
Celtic

12:45 Sun 19 May 2013
Match reports & video for Dundee United 0-4 Celtic

Scottish Premier League
Celtic
Celtic
St Johnstone
St Johnstone

12:15 Sat 11 May 2013
Match reports & video for Celtic 4-0 St Johnstone

Scottish Premier League
Ross County
Ross County
Celtic
Celtic

12:00 Sun 5 May 2013
Match reports & video for Ross County 1-1 Celtic

Scottish Premier League
Motherwell
Motherwell
Celtic
Celtic

12:45 Sun 28 Apr 2013
Match reports & video for Motherwell 3-1 Celtic

Scottish Premier League
Celtic
Celtic
Inverness CT
Inverness CT

12:45 Sun 21 Apr 2013
Match reports & video for Celtic 4-1 Inverness CT

Scottish Cup
Dundee United
Dundee United
Celtic
Celtic

12:45 Sun 14 Apr 2013
Match reports & video for Dundee United 3-4 Celtic

Scottish Premier League
Celtic
Celtic
Hibernian
Hibernian

15:00 Sat 6 Apr 2013
Match reports & video for Celtic 3-0 Hibernian

Scottish Premier League
St Mirren
St Mirren
Celtic
Celtic

12:45 Sun 31 Mar 2013
Match reports & video for St Mirren 1-1 Celtic

Scottish Premier League
Celtic
Celtic
Aberdeen
Aberdeen

15:00 Sat 16 Mar 2013
Match reports & video for Celtic 4-3 Aberdeen

Scottish Premier League
Ross County
Ross County
Celtic
Celtic

15:00 Sat 9 Mar 2013
Match reports & video for Ross County 3-2 Celtic

UEFA Champions League
Juventus
Juventus
Celtic
Celtic

19:45 Wed 6 Mar 2013
Match reports & video for Juventus 2-0 Celtic

Scottish Cup
St Mirren
St Mirren
Celtic
Celtic

12:45 Sat 2 Mar 2013
Match reports & video for St Mirren 1-2 Celtic

Scottish Premier League
Motherwell
Motherwell
Celtic
Celtic

19:45 Wed 27 Feb 2013
Match reports & video for Motherwell 2-1 Celtic

Scottish Premier League
Celtic
Celtic
Dundee
Dundee

12:45 Sun 24 Feb 2013
Match reports & video for Celtic 5-0 Dundee

Scottish Premier League
St Johnstone
St Johnstone
Celtic
Celtic

19:45 Tue 19 Feb 2013
Match reports & video for St Johnstone 1-1 Celtic

Scottish Premier League
Celtic
Celtic
Dundee United
Dundee United

15:00 Sat 16 Feb 2013
Match reports & video for Celtic 6-2 Dundee United

UEFA Champions League
Celtic
Celtic
Juventus
Juventus

19:45 Tue 12 Feb 2013
Match reports & video for Celtic 0-3 Juventus

Scottish Premier League
Inverness CT
Inverness CT
Celtic
Celtic

12:00 Sat 9 Feb 2013
Match reports & video for Inverness CT 1-3 Celtic

Scottish Cup
Raith Rovers
Raith Rovers
Celtic
Celtic

12:45 Sun 3 Feb 2013
Match reports & video for Raith Rovers 0-3 Celtic

Scottish Premier League
Celtic
Celtic
Kilmarnock
Kilmarnock

19:45 Wed 30 Jan 2013
Match reports & video for Celtic 4-1 Kilmarnock

Scottish Communities League Cup
St Mirren
St Mirren
Celtic
Celtic

14:30 Sun 27 Jan 2013
Match reports & video for St Mirren 3-2 Celtic

Scottish Premier League
Celtic
Celtic
Dundee United
Dundee United

19:45 Tue 22 Jan 2013
Match reports & video for Celtic 4-0 Dundee United

Scottish Premier League
Celtic
Celtic
Heart of Midlothian
Heart of Midlothian

15:00 Sat 19 Jan 2013
Match reports & video for Celtic 4-1 Heart of Midlothian

Scottish Premier League
Heart of Midlothian
Heart of Midlothian
Celtic
Celtic

15:00 Mon 14 Jan 2013
Match reports & video for Heart of Midlothian 0-0 Celtic

Scottish Premier League
Celtic
Celtic
Motherwell
Motherwell

15:00 Wed 2 Jan 2013
Match reports & video for Celtic 1-0 Motherwell

Scottish Premier League
Hibernian
Hibernian
Celtic
Celtic

15:00 Sat 29 Dec 2012
Match reports & video for Hibernian 1-0 Celtic

Scottish Premier League
Dundee
Dundee
Celtic
Celtic

15:00 Wed 26 Dec 2012
Match reports & video for Dundee 0-2 Celtic

Scottish Premier League
Celtic
Celtic
Ross County
Ross County

15:00 Sat 22 Dec 2012
Match reports & video for Celtic 4-0 Ross County

Scottish Premier League
Celtic
Celtic
St Mirren
St Mirren

15:00 Sat 15 Dec 2012
Match reports & video for Celtic 2-0 St Mirren

Scottish Cup
Arbroath
Arbroath
Celtic
Celtic

19:45 Wed 12 Dec 2012
Match reports & video for Arbroath 0-1 Celtic

Scottish Premier League
Kilmarnock
Kilmarnock
Celtic
Celtic

12:30 Sat 8 Dec 2012
Match reports & video for Kilmarnock 1-3 Celtic

UEFA Champions League
Celtic
Celtic
Spartak Moscow
Spartak Moscow

19:45 Wed 5 Dec 2012
Match reports & video for Celtic 2-1 Spartak Moscow

Scottish Cup
Celtic
Celtic
Arbroath
Arbroath

15:00 Sat 1 Dec 2012
Match reports & video for Celtic 1-1 Arbroath

Scottish Premier League
Heart of Midlothian
Heart of Midlothian
Celtic
Celtic

19:30 Wed 28 Nov 2012
Match reports & video for Heart of Midlothian 0-4 Celtic

Scottish Premier League
Celtic
Celtic
Inverness CT
Inverness CT

15:00 Sat 24 Nov 2012
Match reports & video for Celtic 0-1 Inverness CT

UEFA Champions League
Benfica
Benfica
Celtic
Celtic

19:45 Tue 20 Nov 2012
Match reports & video for Benfica 1-2 Celtic

Scottish Premier League
Aberdeen
Aberdeen
Celtic
Celtic

12:00 Sat 17 Nov 2012
Match reports & video for Aberdeen 0-2 Celtic

Scottish Premier League
Celtic
Celtic
St Johnstone
St Johnstone

15:00 Sun 11 Nov 2012
Match reports & video for Celtic 1-1 St Johnstone

UEFA Champions League
Celtic
Celtic
Barcelona
Barcelona

19:45 Wed 7 Nov 2012
Match reports & video for Celtic 2-1 Barcelona

Scottish Premier League
Dundee United
Dundee United
Celtic
Celtic

12:45 Sun 4 Nov 2012
Match reports & video for Dundee United 2-2 Celtic

Scottish Communities League Cup
Celtic
Celtic
St Johnstone
St Johnstone

19:45 Tue 30 Oct 2012
Match reports & video for Celtic 5-0 St Johnstone

Scottish Premier League
Celtic
Celtic
Kilmarnock
Kilmarnock

15:00 Sat 27 Oct 2012
Match reports & video for Celtic 0-2 Kilmarnock

UEFA Champions League
Barcelona
Barcelona
Celtic
Celtic

19:45 Tue 23 Oct 2012
Match reports & video for Barcelona 2-1 Celtic

Scottish Premier League
St Mirren
St Mirren
Celtic
Celtic

12:30 Sat 20 Oct 2012
Match reports & video for St Mirren 0-5 Celtic

Scottish Premier League
Celtic
Celtic
Heart of Midlothian
Heart of Midlothian

12:45 Sun 7 Oct 2012
Match reports & video for Celtic 1-0 Heart of Midlothian

UEFA Champions League
Spartak Moscow
Spartak Moscow
Celtic
Celtic

17:00 Tue 2 Oct 2012
Match reports & video for Spartak Moscow 2-3 Celtic

Scottish Premier League
Motherwell
Motherwell
Celtic
Celtic

15:00 Sat 29 Sep 2012
Match reports & video for Motherwell 0-2 Celtic

Scottish Communities League Cup
Celtic
Celtic
Raith Rovers
Raith Rovers

19:45 Tue 25 Sep 2012
Match reports & video for Celtic 4-1 Raith Rovers

Scottish Premier League
Celtic
Celtic
Dundee
Dundee

15:00 Sat 22 Sep 2012
Match reports & video for Celtic 2-0 Dundee

UEFA Champions League
Celtic
Celtic
Benfica
Benfica

19:45 Wed 19 Sep 2012
Match reports & video for Celtic 0-0 Benfica

Scottish Premier League
St Johnstone
St Johnstone
Celtic
Celtic

12:30 Sat 15 Sep 2012
Match reports & video for St Johnstone 2-1 Celtic

Scottish Premier League
Celtic
Celtic
Hibernian
Hibernian

15:00 Sat 1 Sep 2012
Match reports & video for Celtic 2-2 Hibernian

UEFA Champions League
Celtic
Celtic
Helsingborgs IF
Helsingborgs IF

19:45 Wed 29 Aug 2012
Match reports & video for Celtic 2-0 Helsingborgs IF

Scottish Premier League
Inverness CT
Inverness CT
Celtic
Celtic

12:45 Sat 25 Aug 2012
Match reports & video for Inverness CT 2-4 Celtic

UEFA Champions League
Helsingborgs IF
Helsingborgs IF
Celtic
Celtic

19:45 Tue 21 Aug 2012
Match reports & video for Helsingborgs IF 0-2 Celtic

Scottish Premier League
Ross County
Ross County
Celtic
Celtic

12:15 Sat 18 Aug 2012
Match reports & video for Ross County 1-1 Celtic

Friendly
Celtic
Celtic
Real Madrid
Real Madrid

18:30 Sat 11 Aug 2012
Match reports & video for Celtic 0-2 Real Madrid

2012 Herbalife World Football Challenge
Real Madrid
Real Madrid
Celtic
Celtic

18:30 Sat 11 Aug 2012
Match reports & video for Real Madrid 2-0 Celtic

UEFA Champions League
HJK Helsinki
HJK Helsinki
Celtic
Celtic

18:00 Wed 8 Aug 2012
Match reports & video for HJK Helsinki 0-2 Celtic

Scottish Premier League
Celtic
Celtic
Aberdeen
Aberdeen

12:45 Sat 4 Aug 2012
Match reports & video for Celtic 1-0 Aberdeen

UEFA Champions League
Celtic
Celtic
HJK Helsinki
HJK Helsinki

19:45 Wed 1 Aug 2012
Match reports & video for Celtic 2-1 HJK Helsinki

Friendly
Celtic
Celtic
Inter Milan
Inter Milan

13:30 Sat 28 Jul 2012
Match reports & video for Celtic 1-1 Inter Milan

Friendly
Celtic
Celtic
Norwich City
Norwich City

19:45 Tue 24 Jul 2012
Match reports & video for Celtic 0-1 Norwich City

Friendly
Ajax
Ajax
Celtic
Celtic

18:00 Sat 21 Jul 2012
Match reports & video for Ajax 4-0 Celtic

Friendly
VfR Aalen
VfR Aalen
Celtic
Celtic

18:00 Tue 17 Jul 2012
Match reports & video for VfR Aalen 1-2 Celtic

Friendly
Stuttgart Kickers
Stuttgart Kickers
Celtic
Celtic

17:00 Sun 15 Jul 2012
Match reports & video for Stuttgart Kickers 1-0 Celtic

Friendly
FC Augsburg
FC Augsburg
Celtic
Celtic

18:00 Tue 10 Jul 2012
Match reports & video for FC Augsburg 0-0 Celtic

Broony take a, Broony take a bow

Welcome to the 90 Minute Cynic Podcast (@90minutecynic) with host Chris Gallagher joined by a panel of Louis McCaffrey, Chris Sermanni and Chris Boud. We chat about a lot of different things in this episode and touch on: Kilmarnock Victory Broony and Weah Celebrating a goal Valencia Review Valencia Preview Follow us on Twitter: Twitter.com/90minutecynic Follow us on Facebook: Facebook.com/90minutecynic Follow us on Instagram: Instagram.com/90minutecynic...

HHH #60 Rent Free

Bumper podcast this week as we discuss *Valencia *Kilmarnock *Scott Brown living rent free in the minds of Rangers* fans @halfhourhoops...

kundaibenyu_ avatar
RT @torylanez: I just wanna make my mama proud .
CelticFC avatar
“The first goal in this game will be important." 👊 🦇🍀 #VCFCEL #UEL https://t.co/IWNpBQfkBF
Load More

View fixtures League table

TeamPWDLFAGDPts
1 Celtic 26 19 3 4 60 14 46 60
2 “Rangers” 26 15 7 4 55 20 35 52
3 Aberdeen 26 14 5 7 43 31 12 47
4 Kilmarnock 26 13 7 6 37 26 11 46
5 Hearts 26 13 4 9 32 31 1 43
6 St Johnstone 26 11 5 10 27 32 -5 38
7 Motherwell 26 11 3 12 29 35 -6 36
8 Hibernian 26 9 8 9 36 28 8 35
9 Livingston 26 8 7 11 27 28 -1 31
10 Dundee 26 4 6 16 22 52 -30 18
11 Hamilton Academical 26 5 3 18 17 53 -36 18
12 St Mirren 26 3 4 19 19 54 -35 13

Last match

Kilmarnock 0-1 Celtic Celtic FC Kilmarnock 0-1 Celtic at Rugby Park in Kilmarnock in the Scottish Premiership. 2019-02-17T16:00:00+00:00 2019-02-17T17:45:00+00:00
Kilmarnock0-1Celtic
Kilmarnock
 
Celtic

Scottish Premiership
16:00 17 February 2019

Next match

Valencia v Celtic Celtic FC Valencia v Celtic at Mestalla in Valencia, Spain in the UEFA Europa League. 2019-02-21T17:55:00+00:00 2019-02-21T19:40:00+00:00
Valencia CFvCeltic
Valencia
 
Celtic

UEFA Europa League
17:55 21 February 2019