Celtic FC fixtures

Check out Celtic’s next opponents and results for season 2017-18. Fixtures Calendar: Subscribe or Download.
Choose season

Friendly
Celtic
Celtic
Republic of Ireland
Republic of Ireland

14:00 Sun 20 May 2018
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 2-2 Republic of Ireland

Scottish Cup Final
Celtic
Celtic
Motherwell
Motherwell

14:00 Sat 19 May 2018
Hampden Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 2-0 Motherwell

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Aberdeen
Aberdeen

12:30 Sun 13 May 2018
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 0-1 Aberdeen

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Kilmarnock
Kilmarnock

19:45 Wed 9 May 2018
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 0-0 Kilmarnock

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Heart of Midlothian
Heart of Midlothian

12:15 Sun 6 May 2018
Tynecastle Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 3-1 Heart of Midlothian

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Rangers
“Rangers”

12:00 Sun 29 Apr 2018
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 5-0 “Rangers”

Scottish Premiership
Hibernian
Hibernian
Celtic
Celtic

12:30 Sat 21 Apr 2018
Easter Road
Match reports & video for Hibernian 2-1 Celtic

Scottish Cup
Celtic
Celtic
Rangers
“Rangers”

14:30 Sun 15 Apr 2018
Hampden Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 4-0 “Rangers”

Scottish Premiership
Hamilton Academical
Hamilton Academical
Celtic
Celtic

12:30 Sun 8 Apr 2018
New Douglas Park
Match reports & video for Hamilton Academical 1-2 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Dundee
Dundee

19:45 Wed 4 Apr 2018
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 0-0 Dundee

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Ross County
Ross County

15:00 Sat 31 Mar 2018
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 3-0 Ross County

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
Motherwell
Celtic
Celtic

14:15 Sun 18 Mar 2018
Fir Park
Match reports & video for Motherwell 0-0 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Rangers
“Rangers”
Celtic
Celtic

12:00 Sun 11 Mar 2018
Ibrox Stadium
Match reports & video for “Rangers” 2-3 Celtic

Scottish Cup
Celtic
Celtic
Greenock Morton
Greenock Morton

12:30 Sat 3 Mar 2018
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 3-0 Greenock Morton

Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen
Aberdeen
Celtic
Celtic

12:30 Sun 25 Feb 2018
Pittodrie Stadium
Match reports & video for Aberdeen 0-2 Celtic

UEFA Europa League
Zenit St Petersburg
Zenit St Petersburg
Celtic
Celtic

18:00 Thu 22 Feb 2018
Krestovsky Stadium
Match reports & video for Zenit St Petersburg 3-0 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
St Johnstone
St Johnstone

15:00 Sun 18 Feb 2018
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 0-0 St Johnstone

UEFA Europa League
Celtic
Celtic
Zenit St Petersburg
Zenit St Petersburg

20:05 Thu 15 Feb 2018
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 1-0 Zenit St Petersburg

Scottish Cup
Celtic
Celtic
Partick Thistle
Partick Thistle

12:15 Sat 10 Feb 2018
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 3-2 Partick Thistle

Scottish Premiership
Kilmarnock
Kilmarnock
Celtic
Celtic

12:30 Sat 3 Feb 2018
Rugby Park
Match reports & video for Kilmarnock 1-0 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Heart of Midlothian
Heart of Midlothian

19:45 Tue 30 Jan 2018
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 3-1 Heart of Midlothian

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Hibernian
Hibernian

15:00 Sat 27 Jan 2018
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 1-0 Hibernian

Scottish Premiership
Partick Thistle
Partick Thistle
Celtic
Celtic

19:45 Tue 23 Jan 2018
Firhill Stadium
Match reports & video for Partick Thistle 1-2 Celtic

Scottish Cup
Celtic
Celtic
Brechin City
Brechin City

15:00 Sat 20 Jan 2018
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 5-0 Brechin City

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Rangers
“Rangers”

12:00 Sat 30 Dec 2017
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 0-0 “Rangers”

Scottish Premiership
Dundee
Dundee
Celtic
Celtic

12:30 Tue 26 Dec 2017
Dens Park
Match reports & video for Dundee 0-2 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Aberdeen
Aberdeen

15:00 Sat 23 Dec 2017
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 3-0 Aberdeen

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Partick Thistle
Partick Thistle

19:45 Wed 20 Dec 2017
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 2-0 Partick Thistle

Scottish Premiership
Heart of Midlothian
Heart of Midlothian
Celtic
Celtic

12:30 Sun 17 Dec 2017
Tynecastle Stadium
Match reports & video for Heart of Midlothian 4-0 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Hamilton Academical
Hamilton Academical

19:45 Wed 13 Dec 2017
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 3-1 Hamilton Academical

Scottish Premiership
Hibernian
Hibernian
Celtic
Celtic

12:30 Sun 10 Dec 2017
Easter Road
Match reports & video for Hibernian 2-2 Celtic

UEFA Champions League
Celtic
Celtic
Anderlecht
Anderlecht

19:45 Tue 5 Dec 2017
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 0-1 Anderlecht

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Motherwell
Motherwell

15:00 Sat 2 Dec 2017
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 5-1 Motherwell

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
Motherwell
Celtic
Celtic

19:45 Wed 29 Nov 2017
Fir Park
Match reports & video for Motherwell 1-1 Celtic

League Cup
Celtic
Celtic
Motherwell
Motherwell

15:00 Sun 26 Nov 2017
Hampden Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 2-0 Motherwell

UEFA Champions League
Paris Saint Germain
Paris Saint Germain
Celtic
Celtic

19:45 Wed 22 Nov 2017
Parc des Princes
Match reports & video for Paris Saint Germain 7-1 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Ross County
Ross County
Celtic
Celtic

12:30 Sat 18 Nov 2017
Global Energy Stadium
Match reports & video for Ross County 0-1 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
St Johnstone
St Johnstone
Celtic
Celtic

12:30 Sat 4 Nov 2017
McDiarmid Park
Match reports & video for St Johnstone 0-4 Celtic

UEFA Champions League
Celtic
Celtic
Bayern Munich
Bayern Munich

19:45 Tue 31 Oct 2017
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 1-2 Bayern Munich

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Kilmarnock
Kilmarnock

15:00 Sat 28 Oct 2017
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 1-1 Kilmarnock

Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen
Aberdeen
Celtic
Celtic

19:45 Wed 25 Oct 2017
Pittodrie Stadium
Match reports & video for Aberdeen 0-3 Celtic

League Cup Semi Final
Celtic
Celtic
Hibernian
Hibernian

12:15 Sat 21 Oct 2017
Hampden Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 4-2 Hibernian

UEFA Champions League
Bayern Munich
Bayern Munich
Celtic
Celtic

19:45 Wed 18 Oct 2017
Allianz Arena
Match reports & video for Bayern Munich 3-0 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Dundee
Dundee

15:00 Sat 14 Oct 2017
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 1-0 Dundee

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Hibernian
Hibernian

15:00 Sat 30 Sep 2017
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 2-2 Hibernian

UEFA Champions League
Anderlecht
Anderlecht
Celtic
Celtic

19:45 Wed 27 Sep 2017
Constant Vanden Stock Stadium
Match reports & video for Anderlecht 0-3 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Rangers
“Rangers”
Celtic
Celtic

12:00 Sat 23 Sep 2017
Ibrox Stadium
Match reports & video for “Rangers” 0-2 Celtic

League Cup
Dundee
Dundee
Celtic
Celtic

19:45 Wed 20 Sep 2017
Dens Park
Match reports & video for Dundee 0-4 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Ross County
Ross County

15:00 Sat 16 Sep 2017
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 4-0 Ross County

UEFA Champions League
Celtic
Celtic
Paris Saint Germain
Paris Saint Germain

19:45 Tue 12 Sep 2017
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 0-5 Paris Saint Germain

Scottish Premiership
Hamilton Academical
Hamilton Academical
Celtic
Celtic

19:45 Fri 8 Sep 2017
New Douglas Park
Match reports & video for Hamilton Academical 1-4 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
St Johnstone
St Johnstone

15:00 Sat 26 Aug 2017
McDiarmid Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 1-1 St Johnstone

UEFA Champions League
Astana
Astana
Celtic
Celtic

16:30 Tue 22 Aug 2017
Astana Arena
Match reports & video for Astana 4-3 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Kilmarnock
Kilmarnock
Celtic
Celtic

12:30 Sat 19 Aug 2017
Rugby Park
Match reports & video for Kilmarnock 0-2 Celtic

UEFA Champions League
Celtic
Celtic
Astana
Astana

19:45 Wed 16 Aug 2017
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 5-0 Astana

Scottish Premiership
Partick Thistle
Partick Thistle
Celtic
Celtic

19:45 Fri 11 Aug 2017
Firhill Stadium
Match reports & video for Partick Thistle 0-1 Celtic

League Cup
Celtic
Celtic
Kilmarnock
Kilmarnock

19:45 Tue 8 Aug 2017
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 5-0 Kilmarnock

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Heart of Midlothian
Heart of Midlothian

12:30 Sat 5 Aug 2017
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 4-1 Heart of Midlothian

UEFA Champions League
Rosenborg
Rosenborg
Celtic
Celtic

19:45 Wed 2 Aug 2017
Lerkendal Stadion
Match reports & video for Rosenborg 0-1 Celtic

Friendly
Sunderland
Sunderland
Celtic
Celtic

15:00 Sat 29 Jul 2017
Stadium of Light
Match reports & video for Sunderland 0-5 Celtic

UEFA Champions League
Celtic
Celtic
Rosenborg
Rosenborg

19:45 Wed 26 Jul 2017
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 0-0 Rosenborg

UEFA Champions League
Celtic
Celtic
Linfield
Linfield

19:45 Wed 19 Jul 2017
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 4-0 Linfield

Friendly
Celtic
Celtic
Lyon
Lyon

15:00 Sat 15 Jul 2017
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 0-4 Lyon

UEFA Champions League
Linfield
Linfield
Celtic
Celtic

17:00 Fri 14 Jul 2017
Windsor Park
Match reports & video for Linfield 0-2 Celtic

Friendly
Shamrock Rovers
Shamrock Rovers
Celtic
Celtic

15:00 Sat 8 Jul 2017
Tallaght Stadium
Match reports & video for Shamrock Rovers 0-9 Celtic

Friendly
Slavia Prague
Slavia Prague
Celtic
Celtic

17:00 Tue 4 Jul 2017
Eden Arena
Match reports & video for Slavia Prague 0-0 Celtic

Friendly
Rapid Vienna
Rapid Vienna
Celtic
Celtic

16:00 Sat 1 Jul 2017
Weststadion
Match reports & video for Rapid Vienna 1-1 Celtic

Friendly
BW Linz
BW Linz
Celtic
Celtic

17:30 Wed 28 Jun 2017
Linzer Stadion
Match reports & video for BW Linz 0-1 Celtic

TMT#197 – Rome Well Conquered

Welcome to the latest episode of 20 Minute Tims Another BUMPER episode this week as we’re discussing; *Celtic’s sensational win over Italian giants away from home *Fraser Forster’s performances *Qualifying for European knockout rounds with two games to spare *A professional victory while back on domestic business against Motherwell *Jonny Hayes *John Kennedy *Christopher Jullien All this and much more on TMT#197 You can help support the production of these podcasts, as well as gaining access to over 170 e...

Kevin McDermott with A Celtic State of Mind

A Celtic State of Mind was named as the UK’s Best Football Podcast at the prestigious Football Blogging Awards...

90 Minute Cynic · Nov 12

The March to Greatness

The 90 Minute Cynic (Free Feed) Podcast is released every Tuesday evening.

90 Minute Cynic · Nov 12
FoundationCFC avatar
👏 Thanks to everyone who supported our Christmas Appeal shirt auction – a magnificent total in excess of £11k raise… https://t.co/4LQin6xkVJ
CelticFC avatar
🎟️ The deadline for those who were successful in the ballot for the #BetfredCup final to purchase their ticket is 5pm TODAY.
Load More

View fixtures League table

TeamPWDLFAGDPts
1 Celtic 12 10 1 1 36 7 29 31
2 “Rangers” 12 10 1 1 35 7 28 31
3 Aberdeen 13 7 3 3 20 15 5 24
4 Motherwell 13 7 1 5 20 19 1 22
5 Kilmarnock 13 5 3 5 12 15 -3 18
6 Ross County 13 3 5 5 15 28 -13 14
7 Livingston 13 3 4 6 16 19 -3 13
8 Hibernian 12 2 6 4 16 23 -7 12
9 Hearts 12 2 5 5 15 17 -2 11
10 Hamilton Academical 13 2 5 6 14 24 -10 11
11 St Johnstone 12 2 4 6 12 28 -16 10
12 St Mirren 12 2 2 8 7 16 -9 8

Last match

Celtic 2-0 Motherwell Celtic FC Celtic 2-0 Motherwell at Celtic Park in Glasgow in the Scottish Premiership. 2019-11-10T15:00:00+00:00 2019-11-10T16:45:00+00:00
Celtic2-0Motherwell
Celtic
 
Motherwell

Scottish Premiership
15:00 10 November 2019

Next match

Celtic v Livingston Celtic FC Celtic v Livingston at Celtic Park in Glasgow in the Scottish Premiership. 2019-11-23T15:00:00+00:00 2019-11-23T16:45:00+00:00
CelticvLivingston
Celtic
 
Livingston

Scottish Premiership
15:00 23 November 2019