Celtic FC fixtures

Check out Celtic’s next opponents and results for season 2016-17. Fixtures Calendar: Subscribe or Download.
Choose season

Scottish Cup Final
Celtic
Celtic
Aberdeen
Aberdeen

15:00 Sat 27 May 2017
Hampden Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 2-1 Aberdeen

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Heart of Midlothian
Heart of Midlothian

12:30 Sun 21 May 2017
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 2-0 Heart of Midlothian

Scottish Premiership
Partick Thistle
Partick Thistle
Celtic
Celtic

19:45 Thu 18 May 2017
Firhill Stadium
Match reports & video for Partick Thistle 0-5 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen
Aberdeen
Celtic
Celtic

19:45 Fri 12 May 2017
Pittodrie Stadium
Match reports & video for Aberdeen 1-3 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
St Johnstone
St Johnstone

15:00 Sat 6 May 2017
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 4-1 St Johnstone

Scottish Premiership
Rangers
“Rangers”
Celtic
Celtic

12:00 Sat 29 Apr 2017
Ibrox Stadium
Match reports & video for “Rangers” 1-5 Celtic

Scottish Cup
Celtic
Celtic
Rangers
“Rangers”

12:00 Sun 23 Apr 2017
Hampden Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 2-0 “Rangers”

Scottish Premiership
Ross County
Ross County
Celtic
Celtic

12:30 Sun 16 Apr 2017
Victoria Park
Match reports & video for Ross County 2-2 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Kilmarnock
Kilmarnock

15:00 Sat 8 Apr 2017
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 3-1 Kilmarnock

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Partick Thistle
Partick Thistle

19:45 Wed 5 Apr 2017
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 1-1 Partick Thistle

Scottish Premiership
Heart of Midlothian
Heart of Midlothian
Celtic
Celtic

12:30 Sun 2 Apr 2017
Tynecastle Stadium
Match reports & video for Heart of Midlothian 0-5 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Dundee
Dundee
Celtic
Celtic

12:30 Sun 19 Mar 2017
Dens Park
Match reports & video for Dundee 1-2 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Rangers
“Rangers”

12:00 Sun 12 Mar 2017
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 1-1 “Rangers”

Scottish Cup
Celtic
Celtic
St Mirren
St Mirren

12:30 Sun 5 Mar 2017
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 4-1 St Mirren

Scottish Premiership
Inverness CT
Inverness CT
Celtic
Celtic

19:45 Wed 1 Mar 2017
Tulloch Caledonian Stadium
Match reports & video for Inverness CT 0-4 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Hamilton Academical
Hamilton Academical

15:00 Sat 25 Feb 2017
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 2-0 Hamilton Academical

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Motherwell
Motherwell

15:00 Sat 18 Feb 2017
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 2-0 Motherwell

Scottish Cup
Celtic
Celtic
Inverness CT
Inverness CT

12:15 Sat 11 Feb 2017
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 6-0 Inverness CT

Scottish Premiership
St Johnstone
St Johnstone
Celtic
Celtic

12:30 Sun 5 Feb 2017
McDiarmid Park
Match reports & video for St Johnstone 2-5 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Aberdeen
Aberdeen

19:45 Wed 1 Feb 2017
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 1-0 Aberdeen

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Heart of Midlothian
Heart of Midlothian

13:00 Sun 29 Jan 2017
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 4-0 Heart of Midlothian

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
St Johnstone
St Johnstone

19:45 Wed 25 Jan 2017
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 1-0 St Johnstone

Scottish Cup
Albion Rovers
Albion Rovers
Celtic
Celtic

15:00 Sun 22 Jan 2017
Cliftonhill Stadium
Match reports & video for Albion Rovers 0-3 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Rangers
“Rangers”
Celtic
Celtic

12:15 Sat 31 Dec 2016
Ibrox Stadium
Match reports & video for “Rangers” 1-2 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Ross County
Ross County

19:45 Wed 28 Dec 2016
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 2-0 Ross County

Scottish Premiership
Hamilton Academical
Hamilton Academical
Celtic
Celtic

12:30 Sat 24 Dec 2016
New Douglas Park
Match reports & video for Hamilton Academical 0-3 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Partick Thistle
Partick Thistle

19:45 Tue 20 Dec 2016
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 1-0 Partick Thistle

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Dundee
Dundee

15:00 Sat 17 Dec 2016
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 2-1 Dundee

SPFL
Celtic
Celtic
Hamilton Academical
Hamilton Academical

19:45 Tue 13 Dec 2016
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 1-0 Hamilton Academical

Scottish Premiership
Partick Thistle
Partick Thistle
Celtic
Celtic

19:45 Fri 9 Dec 2016
Firhill Stadium
Match reports & video for Partick Thistle 1-4 Celtic

UEFA Champions League
Manchester City
Manchester City
Celtic
Celtic

19:45 Tue 6 Dec 2016
Etihad Stadium
Match reports & video for Manchester City 1-1 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
Motherwell
Celtic
Celtic

12:15 Sat 3 Dec 2016
Fir Park
Match reports & video for Motherwell 3-4 Celtic

League Cup Final
Celtic
Celtic
Aberdeen
Aberdeen

15:00 Sun 27 Nov 2016
Hampden Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 3-0 Aberdeen

UEFA Champions League
Celtic
Celtic
Barcelona
Barcelona

19:45 Wed 23 Nov 2016
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 0-2 Barcelona

Scottish Premiership
Kilmarnock
Kilmarnock
Celtic
Celtic

19:45 Fri 18 Nov 2016
Rugby Park
Match reports & video for Kilmarnock 0-1 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Inverness CT
Inverness CT

15:00 Sat 5 Nov 2016
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 3-0 Inverness CT

UEFA Champions League
A German Team
A German Team
Celtic
Celtic

19:45 Tue 1 Nov 2016
Stadion im Borussia-Park
Match reports & video for A German Team 1-1 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen
Aberdeen
Celtic
Celtic

12:00 Sat 29 Oct 2016
Pittodrie Stadium
Match reports & video for Aberdeen 0-1 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Ross County
Ross County
Celtic
Celtic

19:45 Wed 26 Oct 2016
Victoria Park
Match reports & video for Ross County 0-4 Celtic

League Cup
Celtic
Celtic
Rangers
“Rangers”

14:15 Sun 23 Oct 2016
Hampden Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 1-0 “Rangers”

UEFA Champions League
Celtic
Celtic
A German Team
A German Team

19:45 Wed 19 Oct 2016
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 0-2 A German Team

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Motherwell
Motherwell

15:00 Sat 15 Oct 2016
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 2-0 Motherwell

Scottish Premiership
Dundee
Dundee
Celtic
Celtic

12:15 Sat 1 Oct 2016
Dens Park
Match reports & video for Dundee 0-1 Celtic

UEFA Champions League
Celtic
Celtic
Manchester City
Manchester City

19:45 Wed 28 Sep 2016
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 3-3 Manchester City

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Kilmarnock
Kilmarnock

15:00 Sat 24 Sep 2016
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 6-1 Kilmarnock

Scottish League Cup
Celtic
Celtic
Alloa Athletic
Alloa Athletic

19:45 Wed 21 Sep 2016
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 2-0 Alloa Athletic

Scottish Premiership
Inverness CT
Inverness CT
Celtic
Celtic

15:00 Sun 18 Sep 2016
Tulloch Caledonian Stadium
Match reports & video for Inverness CT 2-2 Celtic

UEFA Champions League
Barcelona
Barcelona
Celtic
Celtic

19:45 Tue 13 Sep 2016
Camp Nou
Match reports & video for Barcelona 7-0 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Rangers
“Rangers”

12:00 Sat 10 Sep 2016
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 5-1 “Rangers”

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Aberdeen
Aberdeen

15:00 Sat 27 Aug 2016
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 4-1 Aberdeen

UEFA Champions League
Hapoel Be'er Sheva
Hapoel Be'er Sheva
Celtic
Celtic

19:45 Tue 23 Aug 2016
Turner Stadium
Match reports & video for Hapoel Be'er Sheva 2-0 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
St Johnstone
St Johnstone
Celtic
Celtic

12:15 Sat 20 Aug 2016
McDiarmid Park
Match reports & video for St Johnstone 2-4 Celtic

UEFA Champions League
Celtic
Celtic
Hapoel Be'er Sheva
Hapoel Be'er Sheva

19:45 Wed 17 Aug 2016
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 5-2 Hapoel Be'er Sheva

International Champions Cup
Celtic
Celtic
Inter Milan
Inter Milan

19:00 Sat 13 Aug 2016
Thomond Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 0-2 Inter Milan

Scottish League Cup
Celtic
Celtic
Motherwell
Motherwell

19:45 Wed 10 Aug 2016
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 5-0 Motherwell

Scottish Premiership
Heart of Midlothian
Heart of Midlothian
Celtic
Celtic

14:15 Sun 7 Aug 2016
Tynecastle Stadium
Match reports & video for Heart of Midlothian 1-2 Celtic

UEFA Champions League
Celtic
Celtic
Astana
Astana

19:45 Wed 3 Aug 2016
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 2-1 Astana

International Champions Cup
Celtic
Celtic
Barcelona
Barcelona

18:00 Sat 30 Jul 2016
Aviva Stadium
Match reports & video for Celtic 1-3 Barcelona

UEFA Champions League
Astana
Astana
Celtic
Celtic

15:00 Wed 27 Jul 2016
Astana Arena
Match reports & video for Astana 1-1 Celtic

International Champions Cup
Celtic
Celtic
Leicester City
Leicester City

17:30 Sat 23 Jul 2016
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 5-6 Leicester City

UEFA Champions League
Celtic
Celtic
Lincoln Red Imps
Lincoln Red Imps

19:45 Wed 20 Jul 2016
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 3-0 Lincoln Red Imps

Friendly
Celtic
Celtic
VfL Wolfsburg
VfL Wolfsburg

15:00 Sat 16 Jul 2016
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 2-1 VfL Wolfsburg

UEFA Champions League
Lincoln Red Imps
Lincoln Red Imps
Celtic
Celtic

19:00 Tue 12 Jul 2016
Victoria Stadium
Match reports & video for Lincoln Red Imps 1-0 Celtic

Friendly
Maribor
Maribor
Celtic
Celtic

18:00 Sat 9 Jul 2016
Ljudski vrt
Match reports & video for Maribor 0-0 Celtic

Friendly
Olimpija Ljubljana
Olimpija Ljubljana
Celtic
Celtic

18:00 Wed 6 Jul 2016
Stožice Stadium
Match reports & video for Olimpija Ljubljana 1-2 Celtic

Friendly
Sturm Graz
Sturm Graz
Celtic
Celtic

16:10 Sun 3 Jul 2016
UPC Arena
Match reports & video for Sturm Graz 0-1 Celtic

Friendly
Celje
Celje
Celtic
Celtic

18:45 Thu 30 Jun 2016
Arena Petrol
Match reports & video for Celje 2-2 Celtic

TMT#197 – Rome Well Conquered

Welcome to the latest episode of 20 Minute Tims Another BUMPER episode this week as we’re discussing; *Celtic’s sensational win over Italian giants away from home *Fraser Forster’s performances *Qualifying for European knockout rounds with two games to spare *A professional victory while back on domestic business against Motherwell *Jonny Hayes *John Kennedy *Christopher Jullien All this and much more on TMT#197 You can help support the production of these podcasts, as well as gaining access to over 170 e...

Kevin McDermott with A Celtic State of Mind

A Celtic State of Mind was named as the UK’s Best Football Podcast at the prestigious Football Blogging Awards...

90 Minute Cynic · Nov 12

The March to Greatness

The 90 Minute Cynic (Free Feed) Podcast is released every Tuesday evening.

90 Minute Cynic · Nov 12
Chri6ViF avatar
Check @Celtic_FR for some translation during the week ✌🏾 https://t.co/jz45LQI2B6
Load More

View fixtures League table

TeamPWDLFAGDPts
1 Celtic 12 10 1 1 36 7 29 31
2 “Rangers” 12 10 1 1 35 7 28 31
3 Aberdeen 13 7 3 3 20 15 5 24
4 Motherwell 13 7 1 5 20 19 1 22
5 Kilmarnock 13 5 3 5 12 15 -3 18
6 Ross County 13 3 5 5 15 28 -13 14
7 Livingston 13 3 4 6 16 19 -3 13
8 Hibernian 12 2 6 4 16 23 -7 12
9 Hearts 12 2 5 5 15 17 -2 11
10 Hamilton Academical 13 2 5 6 14 24 -10 11
11 St Johnstone 12 2 4 6 12 28 -16 10
12 St Mirren 12 2 2 8 7 16 -9 8

Last match

Celtic 2-0 Motherwell Celtic FC Celtic 2-0 Motherwell at Celtic Park in Glasgow in the Scottish Premiership. 2019-11-10T15:00:00+00:00 2019-11-10T16:45:00+00:00
Celtic2-0Motherwell
Celtic
 
Motherwell

Scottish Premiership
15:00 10 November 2019

Next match

Celtic v Livingston Celtic FC Celtic v Livingston at Celtic Park in Glasgow in the Scottish Premiership. 2019-11-23T15:00:00+00:00 2019-11-23T16:45:00+00:00
CelticvLivingston
Celtic
 
Livingston

Scottish Premiership
15:00 23 November 2019