Celtic FC fixtures

Check out Celtic’s next opponents and results for season 2010-11. Fixtures Calendar: Subscribe or Download.
Choose season

Friendly    Postponed
Celtic
Celtic
Seville
Seville

14:00 Sun 22 May 2011
Match reports & video for Celtic P-P Seville

Scottish Cup
Celtic
Celtic
Motherwell
Motherwell

15:00 Sat 21 May 2011
Match reports & video for Celtic 3-0 Motherwell

Scottish Premier League
Celtic
Celtic
Motherwell
Motherwell

12:30 Sun 15 May 2011
Match reports & video for Celtic 4-0 Motherwell

Scottish Premier League
Heart of Midlothian
Heart of Midlothian
Celtic
Celtic

19:45 Wed 11 May 2011
Match reports & video for Heart of Midlothian 0-3 Celtic

Scottish Premier League
Kilmarnock
Kilmarnock
Celtic
Celtic

12:45 Sun 8 May 2011
Match reports & video for Kilmarnock 0-2 Celtic

Scottish Premier League
Inverness CT
Inverness CT
Celtic
Celtic

18:00 Wed 4 May 2011
Match reports & video for Inverness CT 3-2 Celtic

Scottish Premier League
Celtic
Celtic
Dundee United
Dundee United

12:45 Sun 1 May 2011
Match reports & video for Celtic 4-1 Dundee United

Scottish Premier League
Rangers
“Rangers”
Celtic
Celtic

12:30 Sun 24 Apr 2011
Match reports & video for “Rangers” 0-0 Celtic

Scottish Premier League
Kilmarnock
Kilmarnock
Celtic
Celtic

19:30 Wed 20 Apr 2011
Match reports & video for Kilmarnock 0-4 Celtic

Scottish Cup
Celtic
Celtic
Aberdeen
Aberdeen

12:45 Sun 17 Apr 2011
Match reports & video for Celtic 4-0 Aberdeen

Scottish Premier League
St. Johnstone
St. Johnstone
Celtic
Celtic

18:00 Tue 12 Apr 2011
Match reports & video for St. Johnstone 0-1 Celtic

Scottish Premier League
Celtic
Celtic
St. Mirren
St. Mirren

15:00 Sat 9 Apr 2011
Match reports & video for Celtic 1-0 St. Mirren

Scottish Premier League
Celtic
Celtic
Hibernian
Hibernian

19:45 Wed 6 Apr 2011
Match reports & video for Celtic 3-1 Hibernian

Friendly
Athletic Bilbao
Athletic Bilbao
Celtic
Celtic

21:00 Sat 26 Mar 2011
Match reports & video for Athletic Bilbao 0-0 Celtic

Co-operative Insurance Cup
Celtic
Celtic
Rangers
“Rangers”

15:00 Sun 20 Mar 2011
Match reports & video for Celtic 1-2 “Rangers”

Scottish Cup
Inverness CT
Inverness CT
Celtic
Celtic

19:45 Wed 16 Mar 2011
Match reports & video for Inverness CT 1-2 Celtic

John Kennedy Testimonial
Finn Harps
Finn Harps
Celtic
Celtic

14:00 Sun 6 Mar 2011
Match reports & video for Finn Harps 1-4 Celtic

Scottish Premier League
Celtic
Celtic
Hamilton Academical
Hamilton Academical

15:00 Sat 5 Mar 2011
Match reports & video for Celtic 2-0 Hamilton Academical

Scottish Cup
Celtic
Celtic
Rangers
“Rangers”

19:45 Wed 2 Mar 2011
Match reports & video for Celtic 1-0 “Rangers”

Scottish Premier League
Motherwell
Motherwell
Celtic
Celtic

12:45 Sun 27 Feb 2011
Match reports & video for Motherwell 2-0 Celtic

Scottish Premier League
Celtic
Celtic
Rangers
“Rangers”

12:30 Sun 20 Feb 2011
Match reports & video for Celtic 3-0 “Rangers”

Scottish Premier League
Dundee United
Dundee United
Celtic
Celtic

12:00 Sun 13 Feb 2011
Match reports & video for Dundee United 1-3 Celtic

Scottish Cup
Rangers
“Rangers”
Celtic
Celtic

12:15 Sun 6 Feb 2011
Match reports & video for “Rangers” 2-2 Celtic

Scottish Premier League
Aberdeen
Aberdeen
Celtic
Celtic

19:45 Tue 1 Feb 2011
Match reports & video for Aberdeen 0-3 Celtic

Co-operative Insurance Cup
Celtic
Celtic
Aberdeen
Aberdeen

15:00 Sat 29 Jan 2011
Match reports & video for Celtic 4-1 Aberdeen

Scottish Premier League
Celtic
Celtic
Heart of Midlothian
Heart of Midlothian

19:45 Wed 26 Jan 2011
Match reports & video for Celtic 4-0 Heart of Midlothian

Scottish Premier League
Celtic
Celtic
Aberdeen
Aberdeen

15:00 Sat 22 Jan 2011
Match reports & video for Celtic 1-0 Aberdeen

Scottish Premier League
Hibernian
Hibernian
Celtic
Celtic

12:00 Sat 15 Jan 2011
Match reports & video for Hibernian 0-3 Celtic

Scottish Premier League
Hamilton Academical
Hamilton Academical
Celtic
Celtic

19:45 Wed 12 Jan 2011
Match reports & video for Hamilton Academical 1-1 Celtic

Scottish Cup
Berwick Rangers
Berwick Rangers
Celtic
Celtic

15:30 Sun 9 Jan 2011
Match reports & video for Berwick Rangers 0-2 Celtic

Scottish Premier League
Rangers
“Rangers”
Celtic
Celtic

12:45 Sun 2 Jan 2011
Match reports & video for “Rangers” 0-2 Celtic

Scottish Premier League
Celtic
Celtic
Motherwell
Motherwell

19:45 Wed 29 Dec 2010
Match reports & video for Celtic 1-0 Motherwell

Scottish Premier League
Celtic
Celtic
St. Johnstone
St. Johnstone

15:00 Sun 26 Dec 2010
Match reports & video for Celtic 2-0 St. Johnstone

Scottish Premier League
Celtic
Celtic
Kilmarnock
Kilmarnock

19:45 Tue 21 Dec 2010
Match reports & video for Celtic 1-1 Kilmarnock

Scottish Premier League
Celtic
Celtic
Inverness CT
Inverness CT

15:00 Sat 27 Nov 2010
Match reports & video for Celtic 2-2 Inverness CT

Scottish Premier League
Celtic
Celtic
Dundee United
Dundee United

15:00 Sat 20 Nov 2010
Match reports & video for Celtic 1-1 Dundee United

Scottish Premier League
St. Mirren
St. Mirren
Celtic
Celtic

14:00 Sun 14 Nov 2010
Match reports & video for St. Mirren 0-1 Celtic

Scottish Premier League
Heart of Midlothian
Heart of Midlothian
Celtic
Celtic

19:30 Wed 10 Nov 2010
Match reports & video for Heart of Midlothian 2-0 Celtic

Scottish Premier League
Celtic
Celtic
Aberdeen
Aberdeen

15:00 Sat 6 Nov 2010
Match reports & video for Celtic 9-0 Aberdeen

Scottish Premier League
St. Johnstone
St. Johnstone
Celtic
Celtic

12:00 Sat 30 Oct 2010
Match reports & video for St. Johnstone 0-3 Celtic

Co-operative Insurance Cup
St. Johnstone
St. Johnstone
Celtic
Celtic

19:30 Wed 27 Oct 2010
Match reports & video for St. Johnstone 2-3 Celtic

Scottish Premier League
Celtic
Celtic
Rangers
“Rangers”

12:45 Sun 24 Oct 2010
Match reports & video for Celtic 1-3 “Rangers”

Scottish Premier League
Dundee United
Dundee United
v
Celtic
Celtic

12:45 Sun 17 Oct 2010
Read all the news for Dundee United v Celtic

Scottish Premier League
Celtic
Celtic
v
Hamilton Academical
Hamilton Academical

15:00 Sat 2 Oct 2010
Read all the news for Celtic v Hamilton Academical

Scottish Premier League
Celtic
Celtic
v
Hibernian
Hibernian

15:00 Sat 25 Sep 2010
Read all the news for Celtic v Hibernian

Co-operative Insurance Cup
Celtic
Celtic
v
Inverness CT
Inverness CT

19:45 Wed 22 Sep 2010
Read all the news for Celtic v Inverness CT

Scottish Premier League
Kilmarnock
Kilmarnock
v
Celtic
Celtic

12:45 Sun 19 Sep 2010
Read all the news for Kilmarnock v Celtic

Scottish Premier League
Celtic
Celtic
v
Heart of Midlothian
Heart of Midlothian

15:00 Sat 11 Sep 2010
Read all the news for Celtic v Heart of Midlothian

Scottish Premier League
Motherwell
Motherwell
v
Celtic
Celtic

12:00 Sun 29 Aug 2010
Read all the news for Motherwell v Celtic

UEFA Europa League
FC Utrecht
FC Utrecht
v
Celtic
Celtic

19:30 Thu 26 Aug 2010
Read all the news for FC Utrecht v Celtic

Scottish Premier League
Celtic
Celtic
v
St. Mirren
St. Mirren

15:00 Sun 22 Aug 2010
Read all the news for Celtic v St. Mirren

UEFA Europa League
Celtic
Celtic
v
FC Utrecht
FC Utrecht

19:45 Thu 19 Aug 2010
Read all the news for Celtic v FC Utrecht

Scottish Premier League
Inverness CT
Inverness CT
v
Celtic
Celtic

15:00 Sat 14 Aug 2010
Read all the news for Inverness CT v Celtic

Friendly
Celtic
Celtic
v
Blackburn Rovers
Blackburn Rovers

15:00 Sun 8 Aug 2010
Read all the news for Celtic v Blackburn Rovers

UEFA Champions League
Celtic
Celtic
v
SC Braga
SC Braga

19:45 Wed 4 Aug 2010
Read all the news for Celtic v SC Braga

Friendly
Arsenal
Arsenal
v
Celtic
Celtic

16:20 Sun 1 Aug 2010
Read all the news for Arsenal v Celtic

Friendly
Celtic
Celtic
v
Olympique Lyonnais
Olympique Lyonnais

14:00 Sat 31 Jul 2010
Read all the news for Celtic v Olympique Lyonnais

UEFA Champions League
SC Braga
SC Braga
v
Celtic
Celtic

20:00 Wed 28 Jul 2010
Read all the news for SC Braga v Celtic

Friendly
Celtic
Celtic
v
Sporting Lisbon
Sporting Lisbon

1:00 Thu 22 Jul 2010
Read all the news for Celtic v Sporting Lisbon

Friendly
Seattle Sounders
Seattle Sounders
v
Celtic
Celtic

20:00 Sun 18 Jul 2010
Read all the news for Seattle Sounders v Celtic

Friendly
Celtic
Celtic
v
Manchester United
Manchester United

0:00 Sat 17 Jul 2010
Read all the news for Celtic v Manchester United

Friendly
Philadelphia Union
Philadelphia Union
v
Celtic
Celtic

1:00 Thu 15 Jul 2010
Read all the news for Philadelphia Union v Celtic

Broony take a, Broony take a bow

Welcome to the 90 Minute Cynic Podcast (@90minutecynic) with host Chris Gallagher joined by a panel of Louis McCaffrey, Chris Sermanni and Chris Boud. We chat about a lot of different things in this episode and touch on: Kilmarnock Victory Broony and Weah Celebrating a goal Valencia Review Valencia Preview Follow us on Twitter: Twitter.com/90minutecynic Follow us on Facebook: Facebook.com/90minutecynic Follow us on Instagram: Instagram.com/90minutecynic...

HHH #60 Rent Free

Bumper podcast this week as we discuss *Valencia *Kilmarnock *Scott Brown living rent free in the minds of Rangers* fans @halfhourhoops...

kundaibenyu_ avatar
RT @torylanez: I just wanna make my mama proud .
CelticFC avatar
“The first goal in this game will be important." 👊 🦇🍀 #VCFCEL #UEL https://t.co/IWNpBQfkBF
Load More

View fixtures League table

TeamPWDLFAGDPts
1 Celtic 26 19 3 4 60 14 46 60
2 “Rangers” 26 15 7 4 55 20 35 52
3 Aberdeen 26 14 5 7 43 31 12 47
4 Kilmarnock 26 13 7 6 37 26 11 46
5 Hearts 26 13 4 9 32 31 1 43
6 St Johnstone 26 11 5 10 27 32 -5 38
7 Motherwell 26 11 3 12 29 35 -6 36
8 Hibernian 26 9 8 9 36 28 8 35
9 Livingston 26 8 7 11 27 28 -1 31
10 Dundee 26 4 6 16 22 52 -30 18
11 Hamilton Academical 26 5 3 18 17 53 -36 18
12 St Mirren 26 3 4 19 19 54 -35 13

Last match

Kilmarnock 0-1 Celtic Celtic FC Kilmarnock 0-1 Celtic at Rugby Park in Kilmarnock in the Scottish Premiership. 2019-02-17T16:00:00+00:00 2019-02-17T17:45:00+00:00
Kilmarnock0-1Celtic
Kilmarnock
 
Celtic

Scottish Premiership
16:00 17 February 2019

Next match

Valencia v Celtic Celtic FC Valencia v Celtic at Mestalla in Valencia, Spain in the UEFA Europa League. 2019-02-21T17:55:00+00:00 2019-02-21T19:40:00+00:00
Valencia CFvCeltic
Valencia
 
Celtic

UEFA Europa League
17:55 21 February 2019