Celtic Fixtures

Celtic fixtures and results for season 2014-15.

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Inverness CT
Inverness CT

Sun, 24 May 2015, 12:30
Match reports & video for Celtic 5-0 Inverness CT

Scottish Premiership
St Johnstone
St Johnstone
Celtic
Celtic

Fri, 15 May 2015, 19:45
Match reports & video for St Johnstone 0-0 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen
Aberdeen
Celtic
Celtic

Sun, 10 May 2015, 14:30
Match reports & video for Aberdeen 0-1 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Dundee
Dundee

Fri, 1 May 2015, 19:45
Match reports & video for Celtic 5-0 Dundee

Scottish Premiership
Dundee United
Dundee United
Celtic
Celtic

Sun, 26 Apr 2015, 12:30
Match reports & video for Dundee United 0-3 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Dundee
Dundee
Celtic
Celtic

Wed, 22 Apr 2015, 19:45
Match reports & video for Dundee 1-2 Celtic

Scottish Cup
Inverness CT
Inverness CT
Celtic
Celtic

Sun, 19 Apr 2015, 12:15
Match reports & video for Inverness CT 3-2 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Kilmarnock
Kilmarnock

Wed, 15 Apr 2015, 19:45
Match reports & video for Celtic 4-1 Kilmarnock

Scottish Premiership
Inverness CT
Inverness CT
Celtic
Celtic

Sat, 11 Apr 2015, 12:45
Match reports & video for Inverness CT 1-1 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Partick Thistle
Partick Thistle

Wed, 8 Apr 2015, 19:45
Match reports & video for Celtic 2-0 Partick Thistle

Scottish Premiership
St Mirren
St Mirren
Celtic
Celtic

Fri, 3 Apr 2015, 19:45
Match reports & video for St Mirren 0-2 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Dundee United
Dundee United

Sat, 21 Mar 2015, 15:00
Match reports & video for Celtic 3-0 Dundee United

Scottish Premiership    Postponed
Dundee
Dundee
Celtic
Celtic

Wed, 18 Mar 2015, 19:45
Match reports & video for Dundee P-P Celtic

Scottish Cup
Celtic
Celtic
Dundee United
Dundee United

Wed, 18 Mar 2015, 19:45
Match reports & video for Celtic 4-0 Dundee United

League Cup Final
Dundee United
Dundee United
Celtic
Celtic

Sun, 15 Mar 2015, 15:00
Match reports & video for Dundee United 0-2 Celtic

Scottish Cup
Dundee United
Dundee United
Celtic
Celtic

Sun, 8 Mar 2015, 15:30
Match reports & video for Dundee United 1-1 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
St Johnstone
St Johnstone

Wed, 4 Mar 2015, 19:45
Match reports & video for Celtic 0-1 St Johnstone

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Aberdeen
Aberdeen

Sun, 1 Mar 2015, 12:00
Match reports & video for Celtic 4-0 Aberdeen

UEFA Europa League
Inter Milan
Inter Milan
Celtic
Celtic

Thu, 26 Feb 2015, 18:00
Match reports & video for Inter Milan 1-0 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Hamilton Academical
Hamilton Academical

Sun, 22 Feb 2015, 13:00
Match reports & video for Celtic 4-0 Hamilton Academical

UEFA Europa League
Celtic
Celtic
Inter Milan
Inter Milan

Thu, 19 Feb 2015, 20:05
Match reports & video for Celtic 3-3 Inter Milan

Scottish Premiership
St Johnstone
St Johnstone
Celtic
Celtic

Sat, 14 Feb 2015, 12:45
Match reports & video for St Johnstone 1-2 Celtic

Premiership
Partick Thistle
Partick Thistle
Celtic
Celtic

Wed, 11 Feb 2015, 19:45
Match reports & video for Partick Thistle 0-3 Celtic

Scottish Cup
Dundee
Dundee
Celtic
Celtic

Sat, 7 Feb 2015, 12:30
Match reports & video for Dundee 0-2 Celtic

League Cup
Celtic
Celtic
Sevco
Sevco

Sun, 1 Feb 2015, 13:30
Match reports & video for Celtic 2-0 Sevco

Scottish Premiership
Ross County
Ross County
Celtic
Celtic

Sat, 24 Jan 2015, 12:45
Match reports & video for Ross County 0-1 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Motherwell
Motherwell

Wed, 21 Jan 2015, 19:45
Match reports & video for Celtic 4-0 Motherwell

Scottish Premiership
Hamilton Academical
Hamilton Academical
Celtic
Celtic

Sat, 17 Jan 2015, 15:00
Match reports & video for Hamilton Academical 0-2 Celtic

Friendly
Sparta Prague
Sparta Prague
Celtic
Celtic

Tue, 13 Jan 2015, 16:00
Match reports & video for Sparta Prague 2-3 Celtic

Friendly
PSV Eindhoven
PSV Eindhoven
Celtic
Celtic

Sat, 10 Jan 2015, 12:15
Match reports & video for PSV Eindhoven 1-0 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Kilmarnock
Kilmarnock
Celtic
Celtic

Mon, 5 Jan 2015, 20:00
Match reports & video for Kilmarnock 0-2 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Partick Thistle
Partick Thistle
Celtic
Celtic

Thu, 1 Jan 2015, 17:30
Match reports & video for Partick Thistle 0-0 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Ross County
Ross County

Sat, 27 Dec 2014, 15:00
Match reports & video for Celtic 0-0 Ross County

Scottish Premiership
Dundee United
Dundee United
Celtic
Celtic

Sun, 21 Dec 2014, 12:15
Match reports & video for Dundee United 2-1 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
St Mirren
St Mirren

Sun, 14 Dec 2014, 13:00
Match reports & video for Celtic 4-1 St Mirren

UEFA Europa League
Dinamo Zagreb
Dinamo Zagreb
Celtic
Celtic

Thu, 11 Dec 2014, 18:00
Match reports & video for Dinamo Zagreb 4-3 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
Motherwell
Celtic
Celtic

Sat, 6 Dec 2014, 12:45
Match reports & video for Motherwell 0-1 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Partick Thistle
Partick Thistle

Wed, 3 Dec 2014, 19:45
Match reports & video for Celtic 1-0 Partick Thistle

Scottish Cup
Heart of Midlothian
Heart of Midlothian
Celtic
Celtic

Sun, 30 Nov 2014, 15:15
Match reports & video for Heart of Midlothian 0-4 Celtic

UEFA Europa League
Celtic
Celtic
FC Salzburg
FC Salzburg

Thu, 27 Nov 2014, 20:05
Match reports & video for Celtic 1-3 FC Salzburg

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Dundee
Dundee

Sat, 22 Nov 2014, 15:00
Match reports & video for Celtic 2-1 Dundee

Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen
Aberdeen
Celtic
Celtic

Sun, 9 Nov 2014, 12:30
Match reports & video for Aberdeen 1-2 Celtic

UEFA Europa League
FC Astra
FC Astra
Celtic
Celtic

Thu, 6 Nov 2014, 18:00
Match reports & video for FC Astra 1-1 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Inverness CT
Inverness CT

Sat, 1 Nov 2014, 15:00
Match reports & video for Celtic 1-0 Inverness CT

League Cup
Celtic
Celtic
Partick Thistle
Partick Thistle

Wed, 29 Oct 2014, 19:45
Match reports & video for Celtic 6-0 Partick Thistle

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Kilmarnock
Kilmarnock

Sun, 26 Oct 2014, 13:00
Match reports & video for Celtic 2-0 Kilmarnock

UEFA Europa League
Celtic
Celtic
FC Astra
FC Astra

Thu, 23 Oct 2014, 20:05
Match reports & video for Celtic 2-1 FC Astra

Scottish Premiership
Ross County
Ross County
Celtic
Celtic

Sat, 18 Oct 2014, 12:45
Match reports & video for Ross County 0-5 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Hamilton Academical
Hamilton Academical

Sun, 5 Oct 2014, 13:00
Match reports & video for Celtic 0-1 Hamilton Academical

UEFA Europa League
Celtic
Celtic
Dinamo Zagreb
Dinamo Zagreb

Thu, 2 Oct 2014, 20:05
Match reports & video for Celtic 1-0 Dinamo Zagreb

Scottish Premiership
St Mirren
St Mirren
Celtic
Celtic

Sat, 27 Sep 2014, 12:45
Match reports & video for St Mirren 1-2 Celtic

League Cup
Celtic
Celtic
Heart of Midlothian
Heart of Midlothian

Wed, 24 Sep 2014, 19:15
Match reports & video for Celtic 3-0 Heart of Midlothian

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Motherwell
Motherwell

Sun, 21 Sep 2014, 15:00
Match reports & video for Celtic 1-1 Motherwell

UEFA Europa League
FC Salzburg
FC Salzburg
Celtic
Celtic

Thu, 18 Sep 2014, 18:00
Match reports & video for FC Salzburg 2-2 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Aberdeen
Aberdeen

Sat, 13 Sep 2014, 12:45
Match reports & video for Celtic 2-1 Aberdeen

Friendly
Villareal
Villareal
Celtic
Celtic

Wed, 3 Sep 2014, 19:45
Match reports & video for Villareal 4-2 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Dundee
Dundee
Celtic
Celtic

Sun, 31 Aug 2014, 12:30
Match reports & video for Dundee 1-1 Celtic

UEFA Champions League
Celtic
Celtic
NK Maribor
NK Maribor

Tue, 26 Aug 2014, 19:45
Match reports & video for Celtic 0-1 NK Maribor

Scottish Premiership
Inverness CT
Inverness CT
Celtic
Celtic

Sat, 23 Aug 2014, 12:30
Match reports & video for Inverness CT 1-0 Celtic

UEFA Champions League
NK Maribor
NK Maribor
Celtic
Celtic

Wed, 20 Aug 2014, 19:45
Match reports & video for NK Maribor 1-1 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Dundee United
Dundee United

Sat, 16 Aug 2014, 12:45
Match reports & video for Celtic 6-1 Dundee United

Scottish Premiership
St Johnstone
St Johnstone
Celtic
Celtic

Wed, 13 Aug 2014, 19:45
Match reports & video for St Johnstone 0-3 Celtic

UEFA Champions League
Celtic
Celtic
Legia Warsaw
Legia Warsaw

Wed, 6 Aug 2014, 19:45
Match reports & video for Celtic 3-0 Legia Warsaw

Friendly
Tottenham Hotspur
Tottenham Hotspur
Celtic
Celtic

Sat, 2 Aug 2014, 15:00
Match reports & video for Tottenham Hotspur 6-1 Celtic

UEFA Champions League
Legia Warsaw
Legia Warsaw
Celtic
Celtic

Wed, 30 Jul 2014, 19:45
Match reports & video for Legia Warsaw 4-1 Celtic

Friendly
St Pauli
St Pauli
Celtic
Celtic

Sat, 26 Jul 2014, 14:00
Match reports & video for St Pauli 1-0 Celtic

UEFA Champions League
Celtic
Celtic
KR Reykjavik
KR Reykjavik

Tue, 22 Jul 2014, 19:45
Match reports & video for Celtic 4-0 KR Reykjavik

Friendly
Dynamo Dresden
Dynamo Dresden
Celtic
Celtic

Sat, 19 Jul 2014, 15:00
Match reports & video for Dynamo Dresden 1-1 Celtic

UEFA Champions League
KR Reykjavik
KR Reykjavik
Celtic
Celtic

Tue, 15 Jul 2014, 20:00
Match reports & video for KR Reykjavik 0-1 Celtic

Friendly
Dukla Prague
Dukla Prague
Celtic
Celtic

Fri, 11 Jul 2014, 15:00
Match reports & video for Dukla Prague 0-0 Celtic

Friendly
LSK Linz
LSK Linz
Celtic
Celtic

Tue, 8 Jul 2014, 18:00
Match reports & video for LSK Linz 2-5 Celtic

Friendly
Rapid Vienna
Rapid Vienna
Celtic
Celtic

Sun, 6 Jul 2014, 17:00
Match reports & video for Rapid Vienna 1-1 Celtic

Friendly
FC Krasnodar
FC Krasnodar
Celtic
Celtic

Thu, 3 Jul 2014, 17:30
Match reports & video for FC Krasnodar 1-3 Celtic