Celtic FC fixtures

Check out Celtic’s next opponents and results for season 2014-15. Fixtures Calendar: Subscribe or Download.
Choose season

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Inverness CT
Inverness CT

12:30 Sun 24 May 2015
Match reports & video for Celtic 5-0 Inverness CT

Scottish Premiership
St Johnstone
St Johnstone
Celtic
Celtic

19:45 Fri 15 May 2015
Match reports & video for St Johnstone 0-0 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen
Aberdeen
Celtic
Celtic

14:30 Sun 10 May 2015
Match reports & video for Aberdeen 0-1 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Dundee
Dundee

19:45 Fri 1 May 2015
Match reports & video for Celtic 5-0 Dundee

Scottish Premiership
Dundee United
Dundee United
Celtic
Celtic

12:30 Sun 26 Apr 2015
Match reports & video for Dundee United 0-3 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Dundee
Dundee
Celtic
Celtic

19:45 Wed 22 Apr 2015
Match reports & video for Dundee 1-2 Celtic

Scottish Cup
Inverness CT
Inverness CT
Celtic
Celtic

12:15 Sun 19 Apr 2015
Match reports & video for Inverness CT 3-2 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Kilmarnock
Kilmarnock

19:45 Wed 15 Apr 2015
Match reports & video for Celtic 4-1 Kilmarnock

Scottish Premiership
Inverness CT
Inverness CT
Celtic
Celtic

12:45 Sat 11 Apr 2015
Match reports & video for Inverness CT 1-1 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Partick Thistle
Partick Thistle

19:45 Wed 8 Apr 2015
Match reports & video for Celtic 2-0 Partick Thistle

Scottish Premiership
St Mirren
St Mirren
Celtic
Celtic

19:45 Fri 3 Apr 2015
Match reports & video for St Mirren 0-2 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Dundee United
Dundee United

15:00 Sat 21 Mar 2015
Match reports & video for Celtic 3-0 Dundee United

Scottish Premiership    Postponed
Dundee
Dundee
Celtic
Celtic

19:45 Wed 18 Mar 2015
Match reports & video for Dundee P-P Celtic

Scottish Cup
Celtic
Celtic
Dundee United
Dundee United

19:45 Wed 18 Mar 2015
Match reports & video for Celtic 4-0 Dundee United

League Cup Final
Dundee United
Dundee United
Celtic
Celtic

15:00 Sun 15 Mar 2015
Match reports & video for Dundee United 0-2 Celtic

Scottish Cup
Dundee United
Dundee United
Celtic
Celtic

15:30 Sun 8 Mar 2015
Match reports & video for Dundee United 1-1 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
St Johnstone
St Johnstone

19:45 Wed 4 Mar 2015
Match reports & video for Celtic 0-1 St Johnstone

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Aberdeen
Aberdeen

12:00 Sun 1 Mar 2015
Match reports & video for Celtic 4-0 Aberdeen

UEFA Europa League
Inter Milan
Inter Milan
Celtic
Celtic

18:00 Thu 26 Feb 2015
Match reports & video for Inter Milan 1-0 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Hamilton Academical
Hamilton Academical

13:00 Sun 22 Feb 2015
Match reports & video for Celtic 4-0 Hamilton Academical

UEFA Europa League
Celtic
Celtic
Inter Milan
Inter Milan

20:05 Thu 19 Feb 2015
Match reports & video for Celtic 3-3 Inter Milan

Scottish Premiership
St Johnstone
St Johnstone
Celtic
Celtic

12:45 Sat 14 Feb 2015
Match reports & video for St Johnstone 1-2 Celtic

Premiership
Partick Thistle
Partick Thistle
Celtic
Celtic

19:45 Wed 11 Feb 2015
Match reports & video for Partick Thistle 0-3 Celtic

Scottish Cup
Dundee
Dundee
Celtic
Celtic

12:30 Sat 7 Feb 2015
Match reports & video for Dundee 0-2 Celtic

League Cup
Celtic
Celtic
Sevco
Sevco

13:30 Sun 1 Feb 2015
Match reports & video for Celtic 2-0 Sevco

Scottish Premiership
Ross County
Ross County
Celtic
Celtic

12:45 Sat 24 Jan 2015
Match reports & video for Ross County 0-1 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Motherwell
Motherwell

19:45 Wed 21 Jan 2015
Match reports & video for Celtic 4-0 Motherwell

Scottish Premiership
Hamilton Academical
Hamilton Academical
Celtic
Celtic

15:00 Sat 17 Jan 2015
Match reports & video for Hamilton Academical 0-2 Celtic

Friendly
Sparta Prague
Sparta Prague
Celtic
Celtic

16:00 Tue 13 Jan 2015
Match reports & video for Sparta Prague 2-3 Celtic

Friendly
PSV Eindhoven
PSV Eindhoven
Celtic
Celtic

12:15 Sat 10 Jan 2015
Match reports & video for PSV Eindhoven 1-0 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Kilmarnock
Kilmarnock
Celtic
Celtic

20:00 Mon 5 Jan 2015
Match reports & video for Kilmarnock 0-2 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Partick Thistle
Partick Thistle
Celtic
Celtic

17:30 Thu 1 Jan 2015
Match reports & video for Partick Thistle 0-0 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Ross County
Ross County

15:00 Sat 27 Dec 2014
Match reports & video for Celtic 0-0 Ross County

Scottish Premiership
Dundee United
Dundee United
Celtic
Celtic

12:15 Sun 21 Dec 2014
Match reports & video for Dundee United 2-1 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
St Mirren
St Mirren

13:00 Sun 14 Dec 2014
Match reports & video for Celtic 4-1 St Mirren

UEFA Europa League
Dinamo Zagreb
Dinamo Zagreb
Celtic
Celtic

18:00 Thu 11 Dec 2014
Match reports & video for Dinamo Zagreb 4-3 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
Motherwell
Celtic
Celtic

12:45 Sat 6 Dec 2014
Match reports & video for Motherwell 0-1 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Partick Thistle
Partick Thistle

19:45 Wed 3 Dec 2014
Match reports & video for Celtic 1-0 Partick Thistle

Scottish Cup
Heart of Midlothian
Heart of Midlothian
Celtic
Celtic

15:15 Sun 30 Nov 2014
Match reports & video for Heart of Midlothian 0-4 Celtic

UEFA Europa League
Celtic
Celtic
FC Salzburg
FC Salzburg

20:05 Thu 27 Nov 2014
Match reports & video for Celtic 1-3 FC Salzburg

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Dundee
Dundee

15:00 Sat 22 Nov 2014
Match reports & video for Celtic 2-1 Dundee

Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen
Aberdeen
Celtic
Celtic

12:30 Sun 9 Nov 2014
Match reports & video for Aberdeen 1-2 Celtic

UEFA Europa League
FC Astra
FC Astra
Celtic
Celtic

18:00 Thu 6 Nov 2014
Match reports & video for FC Astra 1-1 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Inverness CT
Inverness CT

15:00 Sat 1 Nov 2014
Match reports & video for Celtic 1-0 Inverness CT

League Cup
Celtic
Celtic
Partick Thistle
Partick Thistle

19:45 Wed 29 Oct 2014
Match reports & video for Celtic 6-0 Partick Thistle

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Kilmarnock
Kilmarnock

13:00 Sun 26 Oct 2014
Match reports & video for Celtic 2-0 Kilmarnock

UEFA Europa League
Celtic
Celtic
FC Astra
FC Astra

20:05 Thu 23 Oct 2014
Match reports & video for Celtic 2-1 FC Astra

Scottish Premiership
Ross County
Ross County
Celtic
Celtic

12:45 Sat 18 Oct 2014
Match reports & video for Ross County 0-5 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Hamilton Academical
Hamilton Academical

13:00 Sun 5 Oct 2014
Match reports & video for Celtic 0-1 Hamilton Academical

UEFA Europa League
Celtic
Celtic
Dinamo Zagreb
Dinamo Zagreb

20:05 Thu 2 Oct 2014
Match reports & video for Celtic 1-0 Dinamo Zagreb

Scottish Premiership
St Mirren
St Mirren
Celtic
Celtic

12:45 Sat 27 Sep 2014
Match reports & video for St Mirren 1-2 Celtic

League Cup
Celtic
Celtic
Heart of Midlothian
Heart of Midlothian

19:15 Wed 24 Sep 2014
Match reports & video for Celtic 3-0 Heart of Midlothian

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Motherwell
Motherwell

15:00 Sun 21 Sep 2014
Match reports & video for Celtic 1-1 Motherwell

UEFA Europa League
FC Salzburg
FC Salzburg
Celtic
Celtic

18:00 Thu 18 Sep 2014
Match reports & video for FC Salzburg 2-2 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Aberdeen
Aberdeen

12:45 Sat 13 Sep 2014
Match reports & video for Celtic 2-1 Aberdeen

Friendly
Villareal
Villareal
Celtic
Celtic

19:45 Wed 3 Sep 2014
Match reports & video for Villareal 4-2 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Dundee
Dundee
Celtic
Celtic

12:30 Sun 31 Aug 2014
Match reports & video for Dundee 1-1 Celtic

UEFA Champions League
Celtic
Celtic
NK Maribor
NK Maribor

19:45 Tue 26 Aug 2014
Match reports & video for Celtic 0-1 NK Maribor

Scottish Premiership
Inverness CT
Inverness CT
Celtic
Celtic

12:30 Sat 23 Aug 2014
Match reports & video for Inverness CT 1-0 Celtic

UEFA Champions League
NK Maribor
NK Maribor
Celtic
Celtic

19:45 Wed 20 Aug 2014
Match reports & video for NK Maribor 1-1 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Dundee United
Dundee United

12:45 Sat 16 Aug 2014
Match reports & video for Celtic 6-1 Dundee United

Scottish Premiership
St Johnstone
St Johnstone
Celtic
Celtic

19:45 Wed 13 Aug 2014
Match reports & video for St Johnstone 0-3 Celtic

UEFA Champions League
Celtic
Celtic
Legia Warsaw
Legia Warsaw

19:45 Wed 6 Aug 2014
Match reports & video for Celtic 3-0 Legia Warsaw

Friendly
Tottenham Hotspur
Tottenham Hotspur
Celtic
Celtic

15:00 Sat 2 Aug 2014
Match reports & video for Tottenham Hotspur 6-1 Celtic

UEFA Champions League
Legia Warsaw
Legia Warsaw
Celtic
Celtic

19:45 Wed 30 Jul 2014
Match reports & video for Legia Warsaw 4-1 Celtic

Friendly
St Pauli
St Pauli
Celtic
Celtic

14:00 Sat 26 Jul 2014
Match reports & video for St Pauli 1-0 Celtic

UEFA Champions League
Celtic
Celtic
KR Reykjavik
KR Reykjavik

19:45 Tue 22 Jul 2014
Match reports & video for Celtic 4-0 KR Reykjavik

Friendly
Dynamo Dresden
Dynamo Dresden
Celtic
Celtic

15:00 Sat 19 Jul 2014
Match reports & video for Dynamo Dresden 1-1 Celtic

UEFA Champions League
KR Reykjavik
KR Reykjavik
Celtic
Celtic

20:00 Tue 15 Jul 2014
Match reports & video for KR Reykjavik 0-1 Celtic

Friendly
Dukla Prague
Dukla Prague
Celtic
Celtic

15:00 Fri 11 Jul 2014
Match reports & video for Dukla Prague 0-0 Celtic

Friendly
LSK Linz
LSK Linz
Celtic
Celtic

18:00 Tue 8 Jul 2014
Match reports & video for LSK Linz 2-5 Celtic

Friendly
Rapid Vienna
Rapid Vienna
Celtic
Celtic

17:00 Sun 6 Jul 2014
Match reports & video for Rapid Vienna 1-1 Celtic

Friendly
FC Krasnodar
FC Krasnodar
Celtic
Celtic

17:30 Thu 3 Jul 2014
Match reports & video for FC Krasnodar 1-3 Celtic

Broony take a, Broony take a bow

Welcome to the 90 Minute Cynic Podcast (@90minutecynic) with host Chris Gallagher joined by a panel of Louis McCaffrey, Chris Sermanni and Chris Boud. We chat about a lot of different things in this episode and touch on: Kilmarnock Victory Broony and Weah Celebrating a goal Valencia Review Valencia Preview Follow us on Twitter: Twitter.com/90minutecynic Follow us on Facebook: Facebook.com/90minutecynic Follow us on Instagram: Instagram.com/90minutecynic...

HHH #60 Rent Free

Bumper podcast this week as we discuss *Valencia *Kilmarnock *Scott Brown living rent free in the minds of Rangers* fans @halfhourhoops...

kundaibenyu_ avatar
RT @torylanez: I just wanna make my mama proud .
CelticFC avatar
“The first goal in this game will be important." 👊 🦇🍀 #VCFCEL #UEL https://t.co/IWNpBQfkBF
Load More

View fixtures League table

TeamPWDLFAGDPts
1 Celtic 26 19 3 4 60 14 46 60
2 “Rangers” 26 15 7 4 55 20 35 52
3 Aberdeen 26 14 5 7 43 31 12 47
4 Kilmarnock 26 13 7 6 37 26 11 46
5 Hearts 26 13 4 9 32 31 1 43
6 St Johnstone 26 11 5 10 27 32 -5 38
7 Motherwell 26 11 3 12 29 35 -6 36
8 Hibernian 26 9 8 9 36 28 8 35
9 Livingston 26 8 7 11 27 28 -1 31
10 Dundee 26 4 6 16 22 52 -30 18
11 Hamilton Academical 26 5 3 18 17 53 -36 18
12 St Mirren 26 3 4 19 19 54 -35 13

Last match

Kilmarnock 0-1 Celtic Celtic FC Kilmarnock 0-1 Celtic at Rugby Park in Kilmarnock in the Scottish Premiership. 2019-02-17T16:00:00+00:00 2019-02-17T17:45:00+00:00
Kilmarnock0-1Celtic
Kilmarnock
 
Celtic

Scottish Premiership
16:00 17 February 2019

Next match

Valencia v Celtic Celtic FC Valencia v Celtic at Mestalla in Valencia, Spain in the UEFA Europa League. 2019-02-21T17:55:00+00:00 2019-02-21T19:40:00+00:00
Valencia CFvCeltic
Valencia
 
Celtic

UEFA Europa League
17:55 21 February 2019