Celtic FC fixtures

Check out Celtic’s next opponents and results for season 2015-16. Fixtures Calendar: Subscribe or Download.
Choose season

SPFL
Celtic
Celtic
Motherwell
Motherwell

12:30 Sun 15 May 2016
Match reports & video for Celtic 7-0 Motherwell

SPFL
St Johnstone
St Johnstone
Celtic
Celtic

19:30 Wed 11 May 2016
Match reports & video for St Johnstone 2-1 Celtic

SPFL
Celtic
Celtic
Aberdeen
Aberdeen

12:30 Sun 8 May 2016
Match reports & video for Celtic 3-2 Aberdeen

SPFL
Heart of Midlothian
Heart of Midlothian
Celtic
Celtic

12:30 Sat 30 Apr 2016
Match reports & video for Heart of Midlothian 1-3 Celtic

SPFL
Celtic
Celtic
Ross County
Ross County

15:00 Sun 24 Apr 2016
Match reports & video for Celtic 1-1 Ross County

Scottish Cup
Celtic
Celtic
Rangers
“Rangers”

12:00 Sun 17 Apr 2016
Match reports & video for Celtic 4-5 “Rangers”

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
Motherwell
Celtic
Celtic

12:30 Sat 9 Apr 2016
Match reports & video for Motherwell 1-2 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Dundee
Dundee
Celtic
Celtic

19:45 Tue 5 Apr 2016
Match reports & video for Dundee 0-0 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Heart of Midlothian
Heart of Midlothian

12:30 Sat 2 Apr 2016
Match reports & video for Celtic 3-1 Heart of Midlothian

Scottish Premiership
Kilmarnock
Kilmarnock
Celtic
Celtic

12:30 Sat 19 Mar 2016
Match reports & video for Kilmarnock 0-1 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Partick Thistle
Partick Thistle
Celtic
Celtic

12:30 Sat 12 Mar 2016
Match reports & video for Partick Thistle 1-2 Celtic

Scottish Cup
Celtic
Celtic
Greenock Morton
Greenock Morton

12:00 Sun 6 Mar 2016
Match reports & video for Celtic 3-0 Greenock Morton

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Dundee
Dundee

19:45 Wed 2 Mar 2016
Match reports & video for Celtic 0-0 Dundee

Scottish Premiership
Hamilton Academical
Hamilton Academical
Celtic
Celtic

19:45 Fri 26 Feb 2016
Match reports & video for Hamilton Academical 1-1 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Inverness CT
Inverness CT

15:00 Sat 20 Feb 2016
Match reports & video for Celtic 3-0 Inverness CT

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Ross County
Ross County

15:00 Sat 13 Feb 2016
Match reports & video for Celtic 2-0 Ross County

Scottish Cup
East Kilbride
East Kilbride
Celtic
Celtic

15:00 Sun 7 Feb 2016
Match reports & video for East Kilbride 0-2 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen
Aberdeen
Celtic
Celtic

19:45 Wed 3 Feb 2016
Match reports & video for Aberdeen 2-1 Celtic

League Cup
Celtic
Celtic
Ross County
Ross County

15:00 Sun 31 Jan 2016
Match reports & video for Celtic 1-3 Ross County

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
St Johnstone
St Johnstone

15:00 Sat 23 Jan 2016
Match reports & video for Celtic 3-1 St Johnstone

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Hamilton Academical
Hamilton Academical

19:45 Tue 19 Jan 2016
Match reports & video for Celtic 8-1 Hamilton Academical

Scottish Premiership
Dundee United
Dundee United
Celtic
Celtic

19:45 Fri 15 Jan 2016
Match reports & video for Dundee United 1-4 Celtic

Scottish Cup
Stranraer
Stranraer
Celtic
Celtic

15:15 Sun 10 Jan 2016
Match reports & video for Stranraer 0-3 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Partick Thistle
Partick Thistle

15:00 Sat 2 Jan 2016
Match reports & video for Celtic 1-0 Partick Thistle

Scottish Premiership
Heart of Midlothian
Heart of Midlothian
Celtic
Celtic

14:00 Sun 27 Dec 2015
Match reports & video for Heart of Midlothian 2-2 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Motherwell
Motherwell

15:00 Sat 19 Dec 2015
Match reports & video for Celtic 1-2 Motherwell

Scottish Premiership
St Johnstone
St Johnstone
Celtic
Celtic

12:30 Sun 13 Dec 2015
Match reports & video for St Johnstone 0-3 Celtic

UEFA Europa League
Fenerbahce
Fenerbahce
Celtic
Celtic

18:00 Thu 10 Dec 2015
Match reports & video for Fenerbahce 1-1 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Inverness CT
Inverness CT
Celtic
Celtic

12:15 Sun 29 Nov 2015
Match reports & video for Inverness CT 1-3 Celtic

UEFA Europa League
Celtic
Celtic
Ajax
Ajax

20:05 Thu 26 Nov 2015
Match reports & video for Celtic 1-2 Ajax

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Kilmarnock
Kilmarnock

15:00 Sat 21 Nov 2015
Match reports & video for Celtic 0-0 Kilmarnock

Scottish Premiership
Ross County
Ross County
Celtic
Celtic

15:30 Sun 8 Nov 2015
Match reports & video for Ross County 1-4 Celtic

UEFA Europa League
Celtic
Celtic
Molde
Molde

18:00 Thu 5 Nov 2015
Match reports & video for Celtic 1-2 Molde

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Aberdeen
Aberdeen

12:30 Sat 31 Oct 2015
Match reports & video for Celtic 3-1 Aberdeen

League Cup
Heart of Midlothian
Heart of Midlothian
Celtic
Celtic

19:45 Wed 28 Oct 2015
Match reports & video for Heart of Midlothian 1-2 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Dundee United
Dundee United

15:00 Sun 25 Oct 2015
Match reports & video for Celtic 5-0 Dundee United

UEFA Europa League
Molde
Molde
Celtic
Celtic

20:05 Thu 22 Oct 2015
Match reports & video for Molde 3-1 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
Motherwell
Celtic
Celtic

12:00 Sat 17 Oct 2015
Match reports & video for Motherwell 0-1 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Hamilton Academical
Hamilton Academical
Celtic
Celtic

12:30 Sun 4 Oct 2015
Match reports & video for Hamilton Academical 1-2 Celtic

UEFA Europa League
Celtic
Celtic
Fenerbahce
Fenerbahce

20:05 Thu 1 Oct 2015
Match reports & video for Celtic 2-2 Fenerbahce

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Heart of Midlothian
Heart of Midlothian

15:00 Sat 26 Sep 2015
Match reports & video for Celtic 0-0 Heart of Midlothian

League Cup
Celtic
Celtic
Raith Rovers
Raith Rovers

19:45 Wed 23 Sep 2015
Match reports & video for Celtic 2-0 Raith Rovers

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Dundee
Dundee

15:00 Sun 20 Sep 2015
Match reports & video for Celtic 6-0 Dundee

UEFA Europa League
Ajax
Ajax
Celtic
Celtic

18:00 Thu 17 Sep 2015
Match reports & video for Ajax 2-2 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen
Aberdeen
Celtic
Celtic

12:30 Sat 12 Sep 2015
Match reports & video for Aberdeen 2-1 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
St Johnstone
St Johnstone

15:00 Sat 29 Aug 2015
Match reports & video for Celtic 3-1 St Johnstone

UEFA Champions League
Malmö FF
Malmö FF
Celtic
Celtic

19:45 Tue 25 Aug 2015
Match reports & video for Malmö FF 2-0 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Dundee United
Dundee United
Celtic
Celtic

12:00 Sat 22 Aug 2015
Match reports & video for Dundee United 1-3 Celtic

UEFA Champions League
Celtic
Celtic
Malmö FF
Malmö FF

19:45 Wed 19 Aug 2015
Match reports & video for Celtic 3-2 Malmö FF

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Inverness CT
Inverness CT

15:00 Sat 15 Aug 2015
Match reports & video for Celtic 4-2 Inverness CT

Scottish Premiership
Kilmarnock
Kilmarnock
Celtic
Celtic

19:45 Wed 12 Aug 2015
Match reports & video for Kilmarnock 2-2 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Partick Thistle
Partick Thistle
Celtic
Celtic

12:30 Sun 9 Aug 2015
Match reports & video for Partick Thistle 0-2 Celtic

UEFA Champions League
Qarabag
Qarabag
Celtic
Celtic

17:30 Wed 5 Aug 2015
Match reports & video for Qarabag 0-0 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Ross County
Ross County

12:45 Sat 1 Aug 2015
Match reports & video for Celtic 2-0 Ross County

UEFA Champions League
Celtic
Celtic
Qarabag
Qarabag

19:45 Wed 29 Jul 2015
Match reports & video for Celtic 1-0 Qarabag

Friendly
Celtic
Celtic
Rennes
Rennes

15:00 Fri 24 Jul 2015
Match reports & video for Celtic 2-0 Rennes

UEFA Champions League
Stjarnan
Stjarnan
Celtic
Celtic

19:45 Wed 22 Jul 2015
Match reports & video for Stjarnan 1-4 Celtic

Friendly
SD Eibar
SD Eibar
Celtic
Celtic

17:00 Sat 18 Jul 2015
Match reports & video for SD Eibar 1-4 Celtic

UEFA Champions League
Celtic
Celtic
Stjarnan
Stjarnan

19:45 Wed 15 Jul 2015
Match reports & video for Celtic 2-0 Stjarnan

Friendly
Celtic
Celtic
Real Sociedad
Real Sociedad

19:45 Fri 10 Jul 2015
Match reports & video for Celtic 1-0 Real Sociedad

Friendly
Celtic
Celtic
Dukla Prague
Dukla Prague

12:30 Sat 4 Jul 2015
Match reports & video for Celtic 3-5 Dukla Prague

Friendly
Celtic
Celtic
Den Bosch
Den Bosch

19:45 Wed 1 Jul 2015
Match reports & video for Celtic 2-0 Den Bosch

Broony take a, Broony take a bow

Welcome to the 90 Minute Cynic Podcast (@90minutecynic) with host Chris Gallagher joined by a panel of Louis McCaffrey, Chris Sermanni and Chris Boud. We chat about a lot of different things in this episode and touch on: Kilmarnock Victory Broony and Weah Celebrating a goal Valencia Review Valencia Preview Follow us on Twitter: Twitter.com/90minutecynic Follow us on Facebook: Facebook.com/90minutecynic Follow us on Instagram: Instagram.com/90minutecynic...

HHH #60 Rent Free

Bumper podcast this week as we discuss *Valencia *Kilmarnock *Scott Brown living rent free in the minds of Rangers* fans @halfhourhoops...

kundaibenyu_ avatar
RT @torylanez: I just wanna make my mama proud .
CelticFC avatar
“The first goal in this game will be important." 👊 🦇🍀 #VCFCEL #UEL https://t.co/IWNpBQfkBF
Load More

View fixtures League table

TeamPWDLFAGDPts
1 Celtic 26 19 3 4 60 14 46 60
2 “Rangers” 26 15 7 4 55 20 35 52
3 Aberdeen 26 14 5 7 43 31 12 47
4 Kilmarnock 26 13 7 6 37 26 11 46
5 Hearts 26 13 4 9 32 31 1 43
6 St Johnstone 26 11 5 10 27 32 -5 38
7 Motherwell 26 11 3 12 29 35 -6 36
8 Hibernian 26 9 8 9 36 28 8 35
9 Livingston 26 8 7 11 27 28 -1 31
10 Dundee 26 4 6 16 22 52 -30 18
11 Hamilton Academical 26 5 3 18 17 53 -36 18
12 St Mirren 26 3 4 19 19 54 -35 13

Last match

Kilmarnock 0-1 Celtic Celtic FC Kilmarnock 0-1 Celtic at Rugby Park in Kilmarnock in the Scottish Premiership. 2019-02-17T16:00:00+00:00 2019-02-17T17:45:00+00:00
Kilmarnock0-1Celtic
Kilmarnock
 
Celtic

Scottish Premiership
16:00 17 February 2019

Next match

Valencia v Celtic Celtic FC Valencia v Celtic at Mestalla in Valencia, Spain in the UEFA Europa League. 2019-02-21T17:55:00+00:00 2019-02-21T19:40:00+00:00
Valencia CFvCeltic
Valencia
 
Celtic

UEFA Europa League
17:55 21 February 2019