Celtic Fixtures

Celtic fixtures and results for season 2019-20.

Scottish Cup    Postponed
Celtic
Celtic
Aberdeen
Aberdeen

Sun, 12 Apr 2020, 15:00
Hampden Park
Match reports & video for Celtic P-P Aberdeen

Scottish Premiership    Postponed
Hibernian
Hibernian
Celtic
Celtic

Sun, 5 Apr 2020, 12:00
Easter Road
Match reports & video for Hibernian P-P Celtic

Scottish Premiership    Postponed
Celtic
Celtic
St Johnstone
St Johnstone

Sat, 21 Mar 2020, 15:00
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic P-P St Johnstone

Scottish Premiership    Postponed
Rangers
Old Firm
Celtic
Celtic

Sun, 15 Mar 2020, 12:00
Ibrox
Match reports & video for Old Firm P-P Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
St Mirren
St Mirren

Sat, 7 Mar 2020, 15:00
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 5-0 St Mirren

Scottish Premiership
Livingston
Livingston
Celtic
Celtic

Wed, 4 Mar 2020, 19:45
Almondvale Stadium
Match reports & video for Livingston 2-2 Celtic

Scottish Cup
St Johnstone
St Johnstone
Celtic
Celtic

Sun, 1 Mar 2020, 15:00
McDiarmid Park
Match reports & video for St Johnstone 0-1 Celtic

UEFA Europa League
Celtic
Celtic
FC Copenhagen
FC Copenhagen

Thu, 27 Feb 2020, 20:00
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 1-3 FC Copenhagen

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Kilmarnock
Kilmarnock

Sun, 23 Feb 2020, 15:00
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 3-1 Kilmarnock

UEFA Europa League
FC Copenhagen
FC Copenhagen
Celtic
Celtic

Thu, 20 Feb 2020, 17:55
Telia Parken
Match reports & video for FC Copenhagen 1-1 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen
Aberdeen
Celtic
Celtic

Sun, 16 Feb 2020, 12:00
Pittodrie
Match reports & video for Aberdeen 1-2 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Heart of Midlothian
Heart of Midlothian

Wed, 12 Feb 2020, 19:45
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 5-0 Heart of Midlothian

Scottish Cup
Clyde
Clyde
Celtic
Celtic

Sun, 9 Feb 2020, 14:00
Broadwood Stadium
Match reports & video for Clyde 0-3 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
Motherwell
Celtic
Celtic

Wed, 5 Feb 2020, 19:45
Fir Park
Match reports & video for Motherwell 0-4 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Hamilton Academical
Hamilton Academical
Celtic
Celtic

Sun, 2 Feb 2020, 12:30
Hamilton Park
Match reports & video for Hamilton Academical 1-4 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
St Johnstone
St Johnstone
Celtic
Celtic

Wed, 29 Jan 2020, 19:45
McDiarmid Park
Match reports & video for St Johnstone 0-3 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Ross County
Ross County

Sat, 25 Jan 2020, 15:00
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 3-0 Ross County

Scottish Premiership
Kilmarnock
Kilmarnock
Celtic
Celtic

Wed, 22 Jan 2020, 19:45
Rugby Park
Match reports & video for Kilmarnock 1-3 Celtic

Scottish Cup
Partick Thistle
Partick Thistle
Celtic
Celtic

Sat, 18 Jan 2020, 17:30
Firhill
Match reports & video for Partick Thistle 1-2 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Rangers
Old Firm

Sun, 29 Dec 2019, 12:30
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 1-2 Old Firm

Scottish Premiership
St Mirren
St Mirren
Celtic
Celtic

Thu, 26 Dec 2019, 15:00
St Mirren Park
Match reports & video for St Mirren 1-2 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Aberdeen
Aberdeen

Sat, 21 Dec 2019, 15:00
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 2-1 Aberdeen

Scottish Premiership
Heart of Midlothian
Heart of Midlothian
Celtic
Celtic

Wed, 18 Dec 2019, 19:45
Tynecastle Park
Match reports & video for Heart of Midlothian 0-2 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Hibernian
Hibernian

Sun, 15 Dec 2019, 15:00
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 2-0 Hibernian

UEFA Europa League
CFR Cluj
CFR Cluj
Celtic
Celtic

Thu, 12 Dec 2019, 17:55
Dr. Constantin Rădulescu Stadium
Match reports & video for CFR Cluj 2-0 Celtic

League Cup Final
Celtic
Celtic
Rangers
Old Firm

Sun, 8 Dec 2019, 15:00
Hampden Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 1-0 Old Firm

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Hamilton Academical
Hamilton Academical

Wed, 4 Dec 2019, 19:45
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 2-1 Hamilton Academical

Scottish Premiership
Ross County
Ross County
Celtic
Celtic

Sun, 1 Dec 2019, 12:00
Global Energy Stadium
Match reports & video for Ross County 1-4 Celtic

UEFA Europa League
Celtic
Celtic
Stade Rennais
Stade Rennais

Thu, 28 Nov 2019, 20:00
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 3-1 Stade Rennais

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Livingston
Livingston

Sat, 23 Nov 2019, 15:00
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 4-0 Livingston

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Motherwell
Motherwell

Sun, 10 Nov 2019, 15:00
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 2-0 Motherwell

UEFA Europa League
SS Lazio
SS Lazio
Celtic
Celtic

Thu, 7 Nov 2019, 17:55
Stadio Olimpico
Match reports & video for SS Lazio 1-2 Celtic

League Cup
Celtic
Celtic
Hibernian
Hibernian

Sat, 2 Nov 2019, 17:30
Hampden Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 5-2 Hibernian

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
St Mirren
St Mirren

Wed, 30 Oct 2019, 19:45
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 2-0 St Mirren

Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen
Aberdeen
Celtic
Celtic

Sun, 27 Oct 2019, 12:15
Pittodrie
Match reports & video for Aberdeen 0-4 Celtic

UEFA Europa League
Celtic
Celtic
SS Lazio
SS Lazio

Thu, 24 Oct 2019, 20:00
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 2-1 SS Lazio

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Ross County
Ross County

Sat, 19 Oct 2019, 15:00
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 6-0 Ross County

Scottish Premiership
Livingston
Livingston
Celtic
Celtic

Sun, 6 Oct 2019, 12:00
Almondvale Stadium
Match reports & video for Livingston 2-0 Celtic

UEFA Europa League
Celtic
Celtic
CFR Cluj
CFR Cluj

Thu, 3 Oct 2019, 20:00
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 2-0 CFR Cluj

Scottish Premiership
Hibernian
Hibernian
Celtic
Celtic

Sat, 28 Sep 2019, 12:30
Easter Road
Match reports & video for Hibernian 1-1 Celtic

League Cup
Celtic
Celtic
Partick Thistle
Partick Thistle

Wed, 25 Sep 2019, 19:45
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 5-0 Partick Thistle

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Kilmarnock
Kilmarnock

Sun, 22 Sep 2019, 13:00
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 3-1 Kilmarnock

UEFA Europa League
Stade Rennais
Stade Rennais
Celtic
Celtic

Thu, 19 Sep 2019, 17:55
Roazhon Park
Match reports & video for Stade Rennais 1-1 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Hamilton Academical
Hamilton Academical
Celtic
Celtic

Sat, 14 Sep 2019, 12:00
Core Physio Hamilton
Match reports & video for Hamilton Academical 0-1 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Rangers
Old Firm
Celtic
Celtic

Sun, 1 Sep 2019, 12:00
Ibrox
Match reports & video for Old Firm 0-2 Celtic

UEFA Europa League
AIK Stockholm
AIK Stockholm
Celtic
Celtic

Thu, 29 Aug 2019, 18:00
Friends Arena
Match reports & video for AIK Stockholm 1-4 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Heart of Midlothian
Heart of Midlothian

Sun, 25 Aug 2019, 15:00
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 3-1 Heart of Midlothian

UEFA Europa League
Celtic
Celtic
AIK Stockholm
AIK Stockholm

Thu, 22 Aug 2019, 19:45
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 2-0 AIK Stockholm

League Cup
Celtic
Celtic
Dunfermline Athletic
Dunfermline Athletic

Sat, 17 Aug 2019, 15:00
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 2-1 Dunfermline Athletic

UEFA Champions League
Celtic
Celtic
CFR Cluj
CFR Cluj

Tue, 13 Aug 2019, 19:45
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 3-4 CFR Cluj

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
Motherwell
Celtic
Celtic

Sat, 10 Aug 2019, 12:00
Fir Park
Match reports & video for Motherwell 2-5 Celtic

UEFA Champions League
CFR Cluj
CFR Cluj
Celtic
Celtic

Wed, 7 Aug 2019, 19:00
Dr. Constantin Rădulescu Stadium
Match reports & video for CFR Cluj 1-1 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
St Johnstone
St Johnstone

Sat, 3 Aug 2019, 15:00
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 7-0 St Johnstone

UEFA Champions League
Nomme Kalju
Nomme Kalju
Celtic
Celtic

Tue, 30 Jul 2019, 18:00
Hiiu Stadium
Match reports & video for Nomme Kalju 0-2 Celtic

UEFA Champions League
Celtic
Celtic
Nomme Kalju
Nomme Kalju

Wed, 24 Jul 2019, 19:45
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 5-0 Nomme Kalju

UEFA Champions League
Celtic
Celtic
FK Sarajevo
FK Sarajevo

Wed, 17 Jul 2019, 19:45
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 2-1 FK Sarajevo

Friendly
Celtic
Celtic
Stade Rennais
Stade Rennais

Sat, 13 Jul 2019, 15:00
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 0-0 Stade Rennais

UEFA Champions League
FK Sarajevo
FK Sarajevo
Celtic
Celtic

Tue, 9 Jul 2019, 18:45
Asim Ferhatović Hase Stadium
Match reports & video for FK Sarajevo 1-3 Celtic

Friendly
FC St Gallen
FC St Gallen
Celtic
Celtic

Tue, 2 Jul 2019, 18:30
Kybunpark
Match reports & video for FC St Gallen 0-0 Celtic

Friendly
Wiener SC
Wiener SC
Celtic
Celtic

Sat, 29 Jun 2019, 17:00
Sportklub Stadium
Match reports & video for Wiener SC 1-2 Celtic

Friendly
SC Pinkafeld
SC Pinkafeld
Celtic
Celtic

Wed, 26 Jun 2019, 17:30
Adeg-Meisterfrost Arena
Match reports & video for SC Pinkafeld 1-6 Celtic