Celtic FC fixtures

Check out Celtic’s next opponents and results for season 2013-14. Fixtures Calendar: Subscribe or Download.
Choose season

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Dundee United
Dundee United

12:15 Sun 11 May 2014
Match reports & video for Celtic 3-1 Dundee United

Scottish Premiership
St Johnstone
St Johnstone
Celtic
Celtic

19:45 Wed 7 May 2014
Match reports & video for St Johnstone 3-3 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Aberdeen
Aberdeen

15:00 Sat 3 May 2014
Match reports & video for Celtic 5-2 Aberdeen

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Inverness CT
Inverness CT

15:00 Sun 27 Apr 2014
Match reports & video for Celtic 6-0 Inverness CT

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
Motherwell
Celtic
Celtic

12:45 Sat 19 Apr 2014
Match reports & video for Motherwell 3-3 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Dundee United
Dundee United
Celtic
Celtic

12:45 Sat 5 Apr 2014
Match reports & video for Dundee United 0-2 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Ross County
Ross County

15:00 Sat 29 Mar 2014
Match reports & video for Celtic 1-1 Ross County

Scottish Premiership
Partick Thistle
Partick Thistle
Celtic
Celtic

19:45 Wed 26 Mar 2014
Match reports & video for Partick Thistle 1-5 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
St Mirren
St Mirren

15:00 Sat 22 Mar 2014
Match reports & video for Celtic 3-0 St Mirren

Scottish Premiership
Kilmarnock
Kilmarnock
Celtic
Celtic

19:45 Fri 14 Mar 2014
Match reports & video for Kilmarnock 0-3 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Inverness CT
Inverness CT

15:00 Sat 1 Mar 2014
Match reports & video for Celtic 5-0 Inverness CT

Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen
Aberdeen
Celtic
Celtic

19:45 Tue 25 Feb 2014
Match reports & video for Aberdeen 2-1 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Heart of Midlothian
Heart of Midlothian
Celtic
Celtic

12:45 Sat 22 Feb 2014
Match reports & video for Heart of Midlothian 0-2 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
St Johnstone
St Johnstone

12:45 Sun 16 Feb 2014
Match reports & video for Celtic 3-0 St Johnstone

William Hill Scottish Cup
Celtic
Celtic
Aberdeen
Aberdeen

12:45 Sat 8 Feb 2014
Match reports & video for Celtic 1-2 Aberdeen

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
St Mirren
St Mirren

15:00 Sun 2 Feb 2014
Match reports & video for Celtic 1-0 St Mirren

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Kilmarnock
Kilmarnock

19:45 Wed 29 Jan 2014
Match reports & video for Celtic 4-0 Kilmarnock

Scottish Premiership
Hibernian
Hibernian
Celtic
Celtic

12:45 Sun 26 Jan 2014
Match reports & video for Hibernian 0-4 Celtic

Scottish Premier League
Celtic
Celtic
Motherwell
Motherwell

15:00 Sat 18 Jan 2014
Match reports & video for Celtic 3-0 Motherwell

Turkish Airlines Antalya Cup Final
Galatasaray
Galatasaray
Celtic
Celtic

16:30 Sun 12 Jan 2014
Match reports & video for Galatasaray 5-4 Celtic

Turkish Airlines Antalya Cup
Trabzonspor
Trabzonspor
Celtic
Celtic

18:30 Thu 9 Jan 2014
Match reports & video for Trabzonspor 1-3 Celtic

Scottish Premier League
St Mirren
St Mirren
Celtic
Celtic

12:45 Sun 5 Jan 2014
Match reports & video for St Mirren 0-4 Celtic

Scottish Premier League
Celtic
Celtic
Partick Thistle
Partick Thistle

15:00 Wed 1 Jan 2014
Match reports & video for Celtic 1-0 Partick Thistle

Scottish Premier League
Inverness CT
Inverness CT
Celtic
Celtic

12:30 Sun 29 Dec 2013
Match reports & video for Inverness CT 0-1 Celtic

Scottish Premier League
St Johnstone
St Johnstone
Celtic
Celtic

15:00 Thu 26 Dec 2013
Match reports & video for St Johnstone 0-1 Celtic

Scottish Premier League
Celtic
Celtic
Heart of Midlothian
Heart of Midlothian

12:15 Sat 21 Dec 2013
Match reports & video for Celtic 2-0 Heart of Midlothian

Scottish Premier League
Celtic
Celtic
Hibernian
Hibernian

15:00 Sat 14 Dec 2013
Match reports & video for Celtic 1-0 Hibernian

UEFA Champions League
Barcelona
Barcelona
Celtic
Celtic

19:45 Wed 11 Dec 2013
Match reports & video for Barcelona 6-1 Celtic

Scottish Premier League
Motherwell
Motherwell
Celtic
Celtic

19:45 Fri 6 Dec 2013
Match reports & video for Motherwell 0-5 Celtic

Scottish Cup
Heart of Midlothian
Heart of Midlothian
Celtic
Celtic

15:00 Sun 1 Dec 2013
Match reports & video for Heart of Midlothian 0-7 Celtic

UEFA Champions League
Celtic
Celtic
AC Milan
AC Milan

19:45 Tue 26 Nov 2013
Match reports & video for Celtic 0-3 AC Milan

Scottish Premier League
Celtic
Celtic
Aberdeen
Aberdeen

15:00 Sat 23 Nov 2013
Match reports & video for Celtic 3-1 Aberdeen

Scottish Premier League
Ross County
Ross County
Celtic
Celtic

12:45 Sat 9 Nov 2013
Match reports & video for Ross County 1-4 Celtic

UEFA Champions League
Ajax
Ajax
Celtic
Celtic

19:45 Wed 6 Nov 2013
Match reports & video for Ajax 1-0 Celtic

Scottish Premier League
Celtic
Celtic
Dundee United
Dundee United

15:00 Sat 2 Nov 2013
Match reports & video for Celtic 1-1 Dundee United

Scottish Premier League
Partick Thistle
Partick Thistle
Celtic
Celtic

12:45 Sun 27 Oct 2013
Match reports & video for Partick Thistle 1-2 Celtic

UEFA Champions League
Celtic
Celtic
Ajax
Ajax

19:45 Tue 22 Oct 2013
Match reports & video for Celtic 2-1 Ajax

Scottish Premier League
Hibernian
Hibernian
Celtic
Celtic

12:30 Sat 19 Oct 2013
Match reports & video for Hibernian 1-1 Celtic

Scottish Premier League
Celtic
Celtic
Motherwell
Motherwell

15:00 Sat 5 Oct 2013
Match reports & video for Celtic 2-0 Motherwell

UEFA Champions League
Celtic
Celtic
Barcelona
Barcelona

19:45 Tue 1 Oct 2013
Match reports & video for Celtic 0-1 Barcelona

Scottish Premier League
Kilmarnock
Kilmarnock
Celtic
Celtic

12:45 Sat 28 Sep 2013
Match reports & video for Kilmarnock 2-5 Celtic

League Cup
Celtic
Celtic
Greenock Morton
Greenock Morton

19:45 Tue 24 Sep 2013
Match reports & video for Celtic 0-1 Greenock Morton

Scottish Premier League
Celtic
Celtic
St Johnstone
St Johnstone

15:00 Sat 21 Sep 2013
Match reports & video for Celtic 2-1 St Johnstone

UEFA Champions League
AC Milan
AC Milan
Celtic
Celtic

19:45 Wed 18 Sep 2013
Match reports & video for AC Milan 2-0 Celtic

Scottish Premier League
Heart of Midlothian
Heart of Midlothian
Celtic
Celtic

12:30 Sat 14 Sep 2013
Match reports & video for Heart of Midlothian 1-3 Celtic

Stiliyan Petrov Legends Match
Celtic
Celtic
Celtic
Celtic

14:00 Sun 8 Sep 2013
Match reports & video for Celtic 3-5 Celtic

Scottish Premier League
Dundee United
Dundee United
Celtic
Celtic

12:45 Sat 31 Aug 2013
Match reports & video for Dundee United 0-1 Celtic

UEFA Champions League
Celtic
Celtic
Shakhter Karagandy
Shakhter Karagandy

19:45 Wed 28 Aug 2013
Match reports & video for Celtic 3-0 Shakhter Karagandy

Scottish Premier League
Celtic
Celtic
Inverness CT
Inverness CT

15:00 Sat 24 Aug 2013
Match reports & video for Celtic 2-2 Inverness CT

UEFA Champions League
Shakhter Karagandy
Shakhter Karagandy
Celtic
Celtic

16:00 Tue 20 Aug 2013
Match reports & video for Shakhter Karagandy 2-0 Celtic

Scottish Premier League
Aberdeen
Aberdeen
Celtic
Celtic

12:30 Sat 17 Aug 2013
Match reports & video for Aberdeen 0-2 Celtic

Friendly
Liverpool
Liverpool
Celtic
Celtic

17:00 Sat 10 Aug 2013
Match reports & video for Liverpool 0-1 Celtic

UEFA Champions League
Elfsborg
Elfsborg
Celtic
Celtic

18:45 Wed 7 Aug 2013
Match reports & video for Elfsborg 0-0 Celtic

Scottish Premier League
Celtic
Celtic
Ross County
Ross County

15:00 Sat 3 Aug 2013
Match reports & video for Celtic 2-1 Ross County

UEFA Champions League
Celtic
Celtic
Elfsborg
Elfsborg

19:45 Wed 31 Jul 2013
Match reports & video for Celtic 1-0 Elfsborg

Friendly
Celtic
Celtic
Borussia Monchengladbach
Borussia Monchengladbach

15:00 Sat 27 Jul 2013
Match reports & video for Celtic 1-2 Borussia Monchengladbach

UEFA Champions League
Celtic
Celtic
Cliftonville
Cliftonville

19:45 Tue 23 Jul 2013
Match reports & video for Celtic 2-0 Cliftonville

Friendly
Brentford
Brentford
Celtic
Celtic

15:00 Sat 20 Jul 2013
Match reports & video for Brentford 1-2 Celtic

UEFA Champions League
Cliftonville
Cliftonville
Celtic
Celtic

19:45 Wed 17 Jul 2013
Match reports & video for Cliftonville 0-3 Celtic

Friendly
FC Union Berlin
FC Union Berlin
Celtic
Celtic

19:15 Fri 12 Jul 2013
Match reports & video for FC Union Berlin 3-0 Celtic

Friendly
Greuther Furth
Greuther Furth
Celtic
Celtic

18:00 Tue 9 Jul 2013
Match reports & video for Greuther Furth 6-2 Celtic

Friendly
CFR Cluj
CFR Cluj
Celtic
Celtic

17:00 Sat 6 Jul 2013
Match reports & video for CFR Cluj 2-1 Celtic

Friendly
Sevastopol
Sevastopol
Celtic
Celtic

18:00 Wed 3 Jul 2013
Match reports & video for Sevastopol 1-0 Celtic

Broony take a, Broony take a bow

Welcome to the 90 Minute Cynic Podcast (@90minutecynic) with host Chris Gallagher joined by a panel of Louis McCaffrey, Chris Sermanni and Chris Boud. We chat about a lot of different things in this episode and touch on: Kilmarnock Victory Broony and Weah Celebrating a goal Valencia Review Valencia Preview Follow us on Twitter: Twitter.com/90minutecynic Follow us on Facebook: Facebook.com/90minutecynic Follow us on Instagram: Instagram.com/90minutecynic...

HHH #60 Rent Free

Bumper podcast this week as we discuss *Valencia *Kilmarnock *Scott Brown living rent free in the minds of Rangers* fans @halfhourhoops...

kundaibenyu_ avatar
RT @torylanez: I just wanna make my mama proud .
CelticFC avatar
“The first goal in this game will be important." 👊 🦇🍀 #VCFCEL #UEL https://t.co/IWNpBQfkBF
Load More

View fixtures League table

TeamPWDLFAGDPts
1 Celtic 26 19 3 4 60 14 46 60
2 “Rangers” 26 15 7 4 55 20 35 52
3 Aberdeen 26 14 5 7 43 31 12 47
4 Kilmarnock 26 13 7 6 37 26 11 46
5 Hearts 26 13 4 9 32 31 1 43
6 St Johnstone 26 11 5 10 27 32 -5 38
7 Motherwell 26 11 3 12 29 35 -6 36
8 Hibernian 26 9 8 9 36 28 8 35
9 Livingston 26 8 7 11 27 28 -1 31
10 Dundee 26 4 6 16 22 52 -30 18
11 Hamilton Academical 26 5 3 18 17 53 -36 18
12 St Mirren 26 3 4 19 19 54 -35 13

Last match

Kilmarnock 0-1 Celtic Celtic FC Kilmarnock 0-1 Celtic at Rugby Park in Kilmarnock in the Scottish Premiership. 2019-02-17T16:00:00+00:00 2019-02-17T17:45:00+00:00
Kilmarnock0-1Celtic
Kilmarnock
 
Celtic

Scottish Premiership
16:00 17 February 2019

Next match

Valencia v Celtic Celtic FC Valencia v Celtic at Mestalla in Valencia, Spain in the UEFA Europa League. 2019-02-21T17:55:00+00:00 2019-02-21T19:40:00+00:00
Valencia CFvCeltic
Valencia
 
Celtic

UEFA Europa League
17:55 21 February 2019