Celtic Fixtures

Celtic fixtures and results for season 2020-21.

Next Match Scottish Cup
Rangers
“Rangers”
v
Celtic
Celtic

15:00 Sun 18 Apr 2021
Ibrox Stadium
Read all the news for “Rangers” v Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Livingston
Livingston

15:00 Sat 10 Apr 2021
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 6-0 Livingston

Scottish Cup
Celtic
Celtic
Falkirk
Falkirk

19:30 Sat 3 Apr 2021
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 3-0 Falkirk

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Rangers
“Rangers”

12:00 Sun 21 Mar 2021
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 1-1 “Rangers”

Scottish Premiership
Dundee United
Dundee United
Celtic
Celtic

12:00 Sun 7 Mar 2021
Tannadice Park
Match reports & video for Dundee United 0-0 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Aberdeen
Aberdeen

15:00 Sat 27 Feb 2021
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 1-0 Aberdeen

Scottish Premiership
Ross County
Ross County
Celtic
Celtic

19:30 Sun 21 Feb 2021
Victoria Park
Match reports & video for Ross County 1-0 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Aberdeen
Aberdeen

18:00 Wed 17 Feb 2021
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 1-0 Aberdeen

Scottish Premiership
St Johnstone
St Johnstone
Celtic
Celtic

12:00 Sun 14 Feb 2021
McDiarmid Park
Match reports & video for St Johnstone 1-2 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
St Mirren
St Mirren
Celtic
Celtic

20:00 Wed 10 Feb 2021
St Mirren Park
Match reports & video for St Mirren 0-4 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Motherwell
Motherwell

15:00 Sat 6 Feb 2021
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 2-1 Motherwell

Scottish Premiership
Kilmarnock
Kilmarnock
Celtic
Celtic

19:45 Tue 2 Feb 2021
Rugby Park
Match reports & video for Kilmarnock 0-4 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
St Mirren
St Mirren

15:00 Sat 30 Jan 2021
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 1-2 St Mirren

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Hamilton Academical
Hamilton Academical

19:45 Wed 27 Jan 2021
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 2-0 Hamilton Academical

Scottish Premiership
Livingston
Livingston
Celtic
Celtic

20:15 Wed 20 Jan 2021
Tony Macaroni Arena
Match reports & video for Livingston 2-2 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Livingston
Livingston

15:00 Sat 16 Jan 2021
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 0-0 Livingston

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Hibernian
Hibernian

19:45 Mon 11 Jan 2021
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 1-1 Hibernian

Scottish Premiership
Rangers
“Rangers”
Celtic
Celtic

12:30 Sat 2 Jan 2021
Ibrox
Match reports & video for “Rangers” 1-0 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Dundee United
Dundee United

15:00 Wed 30 Dec 2020
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 3-0 Dundee United

Scottish Premiership
Hamilton Academical
Hamilton Academical
Celtic
Celtic

15:00 Sat 26 Dec 2020
New Douglas Park
Match reports & video for Hamilton Academical 0-3 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Ross County
Ross County

18:00 Wed 23 Dec 2020
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 2-0 Ross County

Scottish Cup
Celtic
Celtic
Heart of Midlothian
Heart of Midlothian

14:15 Sun 20 Dec 2020
Hampden Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 3-3 Heart of Midlothian

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Kilmarnock
Kilmarnock

15:00 Sun 13 Dec 2020
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 2-0 Kilmarnock

UEFA Europa League
Celtic
Celtic
Lille OSC
Lille OSC

20:00 Thu 10 Dec 2020
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 3-2 Lille OSC

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
St Johnstone
St Johnstone

15:00 Sun 6 Dec 2020
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 1-1 St Johnstone

UEFA Europa League
AC Milan
AC Milan
Celtic
Celtic

17:55 Thu 3 Dec 2020
San Siro
Match reports & video for AC Milan 4-2 Celtic

League Cup
Celtic
Celtic
Ross County
Ross County

14:00 Sun 29 Nov 2020
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 0-2 Ross County

UEFA Europa League
Sparta Prague
Sparta Prague
Celtic
Celtic

17:55 Thu 26 Nov 2020
Generali Česká Pojišťovna Arena
Match reports & video for Sparta Prague 4-1 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Hibernian
Hibernian
Celtic
Celtic

15:00 Sat 21 Nov 2020
Easter Road
Match reports & video for Hibernian 2-2 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
Motherwell
Celtic
Celtic

12:00 Sun 8 Nov 2020
Fir Park
Match reports & video for Motherwell 1-4 Celtic

UEFA Europa League
Celtic
Celtic
Sparta Prague
Sparta Prague

20:00 Thu 5 Nov 2020
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 1-4 Sparta Prague

Scottish Cup
Celtic
Celtic
Aberdeen
Aberdeen

14:30 Sun 1 Nov 2020
Hampden Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 2-0 Aberdeen

UEFA Europa League
Lille OSC
Lille OSC
Celtic
Celtic

17:55 Thu 29 Oct 2020
Stade Pierre Mauroy
Match reports & video for Lille OSC 2-2 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen
Aberdeen
Celtic
Celtic

12:00 Sun 25 Oct 2020
Pittodrie
Match reports & video for Aberdeen 3-3 Celtic

UEFA Europa League
Celtic
Celtic
AC Milan
AC Milan

20:00 Thu 22 Oct 2020
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 1-3 AC Milan

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Rangers
“Rangers”

12:30 Sat 17 Oct 2020
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 0-2 “Rangers”

Scottish Premiership
St Johnstone
St Johnstone
Celtic
Celtic

12:00 Sun 4 Oct 2020
McDiarmid Park
Match reports & video for St Johnstone 0-2 Celtic

UEFA Europa League
Sarajevo
Sarajevo
Celtic
Celtic

19:00 Thu 1 Oct 2020
Bilino Polje Stadium
Match reports & video for Sarajevo 0-1 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Hibernian
Hibernian

15:00 Sun 27 Sep 2020
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 3-0 Hibernian

UEFA Europa League
Riga
Riga
Celtic
Celtic

18:00 Thu 24 Sep 2020
Skonto Stadium
Match reports & video for Riga 0-1 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Livingston
Livingston

15:00 Sat 19 Sep 2020
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 3-2 Livingston

Scottish Premiership
St Mirren
St Mirren
Celtic
Celtic

19:45 Wed 16 Sep 2020
St Mirren Park
Match reports & video for St Mirren 1-2 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Ross County
Ross County
Celtic
Celtic

15:00 Sat 12 Sep 2020
Victoria Park
Match reports & video for Ross County 0-5 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Motherwell
Motherwell

15:00 Sun 30 Aug 2020
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 3-0 Motherwell

UEFA Champions League
Celtic
Celtic
Ferencvaros
Ferencvaros

19:45 Wed 26 Aug 2020
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 1-2 Ferencvaros

Scottish Premiership
Dundee United
Dundee United
Celtic
Celtic

17:30 Sat 22 Aug 2020
Tannadice Park
Match reports & video for Dundee United 0-1 Celtic

UEFA Champions League
Celtic
Celtic
KR Reykjavik
KR Reykjavik

19:45 Tue 18 Aug 2020
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 6-0 KR Reykjavik

Scottish Premiership
Kilmarnock
Kilmarnock
Celtic
Celtic

16:30 Sun 9 Aug 2020
Rugby Park
Match reports & video for Kilmarnock 1-1 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Hamilton Academical
Hamilton Academical

16:30 Sun 2 Aug 2020
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 5-1 Hamilton Academical

Friendly
Celtic
Celtic
Hibernian
Hibernian

13:30 Mon 27 Jul 2020
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 3-1 Hibernian

Friendly
Celtic
Celtic
Ross County
Ross County

13:00 Sun 26 Jul 2020
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 2-0 Ross County

Friendly
Paris Saint-Germain
Paris Saint-Germain
Celtic
Celtic

18:00 Tue 21 Jul 2020
Parc des Princes
Match reports & video for Paris Saint-Germain 4-0 Celtic

Veolia Trophy
Olympique Lyonnais
Olympique Lyonnais
Celtic
Celtic

19:45 Sat 18 Jul 2020
Groupama Stadium
Match reports & video for Olympique Lyonnais 2-1 Celtic

Veolia Trophy
OGC Nice
OGC Nice
Celtic
Celtic

17:15 Thu 16 Jul 2020
Groupama Stadium
Match reports & video for OGC Nice 1-1 Celtic